Ratings based on 358 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 7, 2014
Room with shower & toilet light was out. No maintenance staff working in the evening. Consequently, had to take showers/use commode with door open.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Washington state

Review

Posted Nov 2, 2014
Pros: Breakfast.
Cons: Better beds. Was lumpy.
Everything nice except bed was terrible. Said it was king but wasn't. Wasn't as small as queen so not sure what size it was.. Comfort of bed was awful. Had a nice breakfast buffet.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok, not "Plus"

Posted Oct 15, 2014
AC didn't cool well TV remote broken Bath sink drained slowly Tub shampoo and Conditioner empty Management needs to retrain housekeeping to check/report these things. Frustrating but when you are tired traveling you just deal with it.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

One Night Stay

Posted Sep 23, 2014
Pros: Breakfast was good
Location: Found an adjacent restaurant for a good dinner.
Intent was to get a good night sleep and carry on travelling the next day
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jimfrom San Martin,CA

Great everything

Posted Sep 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great everything
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Danafrom MN

Posted Sep 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
The front desk staff was very friendly. The rooms were not very clean and you could hear every little thing outside of the room.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by 1nighterfrom north carolina

Posted Aug 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
great staff. nice room. comfortable stay. mountain mikes pizza was yummy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Joefrom Seattle

Great stop

Posted Aug 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
My wife and i were on our way down 101 to the bay area and decided to stop in Santa Rosa for the night. Got a good deal on a suite, here. Check in was fast and friendly. The room was great! Jetted tub was nice. Small outdoor sitting areas for the bedroom and the living room. The pool is nice and we could walk straight out our sliding doors to the pool area. Across the street is a Applebees. There is also a McDonalds, a Arby's and a Taco Bell there. In the mornings, right next door is a Starbucks. We didn't have the breakfast, so can't comment on that. Overall, great stay! We would definately stay there again!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Needs a sign which ca be seen from the street, even with a GPS I consistantly missed the entry.