Ratings based on 249 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel at a very good price.

Posted Mar 30, 2014
Pros: The hotel included an exercise room, a pool, a balcony or terrace area, complimentary newspaper and bottled water daily.
Our room was quiet, clean and very comfortable. The staff was very pleasant and accommodating. The hot breakfast was quite a surprise and very good -- with eggs, bacon, hot cakes, cereals, fruit, and very good coffee. We definitely would consider returning if in the area again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Marta

Nicely met my needs

Posted Mar 5, 2014
Pros: sixe of room
Cons: Salsa packs or Tabasco available at breakfast.
Less expensive than some hotels in the area but nicely provided all I needed and wanted. Room and breakfast were much better than many budget hotels.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good for the price

Posted Feb 24, 2014
Entryways into parking lots are difficult to find and access.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by 4everGina from Central Valley, CA

Wanted comfort and nice, and expectations met 100%

Posted Feb 17, 2014
Pros: Location off the main hwy (US 101), and close to nice restaurants
Cons: Wish there was an elevator to access our room.
Location: We landed at The Nectar Restaurant located at the Hilton Hotel grounds...wow! Our dining experience was exquisite..definitely returning!
We were north of the Napa wine country and didn't want to pay $$$$ for what really was an overnight stay. What we found was a very clean, roomy king size room that was in the luxury category. (We just spent 3 nights in Las Vegas and that room doesn't compare to this). From comfy pillows, big flat screen TV, and a shower with all the amenities, it was worth the room rate and more.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by elisa from fremont, ca

Pretty decent

Posted Feb 17, 2014
Pros: Breakfast and gym
Cons: The lighting in the room.
Location: Good shopping plaza
I like the breakfast and gym. My only complaint is that the room is dark and the hallway light wasn"t working. My husband didnt like the bed too. But other than that, it was pretty good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A Reasonable Hotel

Posted Feb 9, 2014
A very reasonable hotel in close proximity to beautiful country and great wineries. We stayed one night on a rainy weekend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Cindy from Oregon

Great Location

Posted Dec 18, 2013
Pros: Location, good variety of breakfast items, nice parking.
Located next to plenty of restaurants, lots of shopping. Easy to get to, close to freeway, but not too close - no noise carryover. Room was just fine, clean, comfortable, good parking. Staff were very nice, helpful, when we needed some directions. Would definitely book this motel again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Sue from Sequim, WA

While visiting daughter this was a great spot.

Posted Dec 6, 2013
Pros: Our room was large and comfortable.
Location: The Starbucks within walking distance was a nice plus for morning coffee.
Tucked back off the freeway, we had no road noise.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by swafngrif from Denver

pretty hotel, very comfortable

Posted Nov 1, 2013
good breakfast, easy to get to, nice grounds and pool.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Rowena from Antioch, CA

Oooh, balconies!

Posted Oct 30, 2013
Pros: It's DOG-FRIENDLY!
Cons: Our room didn't have a list of TV channels, which would have spared us a lot of fruitless channel surfing.
Our room was fine: The king-size bed was just right -- not too hard, not too soft. The bathroom was clean and I appreciated the small toiletries, which included a bar of ginger-something soap that smelled lovely and a vial of similarly fragrant lotion. The tiny blue motion-detection lights in the bathroom and on the wall just outside enable a person to avoid crashing into a wall in the middle of the night. But the nicest touch was discovering that our second-floor room came with a balcony, where we enjoyed the full breakfast provided (choices included small cheese omelets, English muffins, pastries, sausage patties, OJ, yogurt, bananas).