Ratings based on 126 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 27, 2013
4 out of 5
Recommended
by AviM from Irvine, CA

Nice Hotel, Great Service, Close To Downtown

Posted Dec 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
This hotel is close to highway 12 near sonoma downtown. The hotel has 6-7 rooms and all of them are slightly different from the other. We stayed at the inn over the thanksgiving weekend and really liked it. The room we got was a little noisy because of the road nearby but other then that, the service and everything else was great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Rude awakening every morning

Posted Nov 25, 2013
Pros: Friendly staff, comfortable rooms except during the hours of 7-8am.
Cons: Don't let the workers outside start until at least 8 or 9am.
Location: Great central location for wine tasting and dining.
I couldn't be happier about the staff and overall experience, except for when we try to sleep past 7am. A large tree next to the B&B happened to go down due to the recent heavy winds. Both mornings (Saturday and Sunday) workers started at 7am using loud power equipment for cutting and processing the wood. All the work was being done right outside our window, so it was impossible to sleep. This was the most tired I've ever felt during a B&B stay. I think the B&B staff could have arranged for the workers to start a little later because it had a huge impact on the overall experience. Breakfast tasted good, but I didn't feel well afterwards both times. It could be that I'm just more sensitive than most. My wife felt fine after both breakfasts.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 20, 2013 on Hotels.com
Great hotel. 10/10 will go back
4 out of 5
Recommended
by David from Lawrence

Old uncomfortable, squeaky Bed

Posted Nov 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
The food, service, cleanliness of the room and hotel were excellent. The only issue was the old, squeaky bed. It was so noisy and uncomfortable. Fix the bed and it would be all satisfied ratings.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Nancy from Mountain View, CA

Posted Oct 31, 2013 on Hotels.com
We enjoyed our stay very much. It was clean and the people were super friendly! The only negative thing is the amount of traffic on Sonoma Highway. It was very loud and kept me up most of the first night we were there.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Teresa from South Carolina

Excellent B&B!

Posted Oct 29, 2013
Pros: Hospitality
Cons: Earlier breakfast
Location: Location was great. Shopping and restaurants within waking distance.
We went to Sonoma to celebrate my birthday. What an awesome place to stay. Darla and Angela made us feel so welcomed. The breakfast was delicious every morning. Also make sure you take advantage of the complimentary wine tasting card that is good at 30 of the vineyards. Our only regret was that we did not have more time to spend in Sonoma.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 9, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Fooddude from Canada

Nice B&B

Posted Oct 7, 2013 on Hotels.com
Pleasant B&B with pleasant hosts. Great bed and mattress. Functional breakfast. Good value for this area