Ratings based on 169 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom philo ca

Good location

Posted Dec 16, 2014
I really don't like double beds. We needed to beds per room and had two people in each bed. It was uncomfortable compared to a queen.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Love the balcony, great room, friendly staff.

Posted Dec 9, 2014
Love the balcony, great room, friendly staff. The food place kinda sucked, not a lot of selections and a bit expensive.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bait and switch

Posted Nov 17, 2014
Stuck me with a wheelchair room. Closet so short couldn't hang my clothes. No bathtub. What a joke. This isn't a four star hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Just a quick overnight stay.

Posted Sep 15, 2014
Pros: Location, cleanliness.
Cons: There is no trash can in the bathroom.
Wasn't able to use many of the hotel services except coffee in the morning; which was very good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Dallas

Great property

Posted Sep 3, 2014
Pros: Location, comfortable beds, refrigerator, location.
Cons: Iron
Location: Wine tasting, shopping areas downtown.
Very much enjoyed our stay in the area over the Labor Day weekend 2014 for wine tasting. Great location, comfortable rooms with plenty of amenities, coffee shop kiosk in lobby, and decent bedrooms.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Sacramento

SR Weekend

Posted Aug 19, 2014
Pros: A non-resort option in a resort area - we booked a last-minute weekend and these guys had rooms when nobody else did.
Cons: Glass doors between the bath/bedroom. If I get up early for golf/walk, can't turn on the bathroom light without waking spouse.
Location: Location is very good: a short walk to a great Santa Rosa restaurant district. Easy access to highways 101 and 12.
Visiting Santa Rosa to get a feel for the community. Stayed in this hotel on two different weekends, and have stayed in Courtyard by Marriott properties elsewhere. Generally get very consistent results at these hotels. Staff is helpful: our mini-fridge was noisy, and maintenance was there in 5 minutes to resolve the issue.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom ireland

Excellent hotel in excellent location

Posted Aug 18, 2014
Pros: Location, communal areas
Cons: Quality and availability of food during the day
Location: Shops and restaurants in Santa Rosa, routes for road cycling
Helpful staff, good facilities, enjoyable stay. Check in was speedy and informative, room was spacious and well equipped, pool was small but perfectly functional. Location was an easy walk into town for shops and restaurants but yet easy access to and from main roads.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Dan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 17, 2014 on Hotels.com