Ratings based on 1,270 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Decent hotel for the area

Posted Jun 3, 2015
The lobby looked very nice but the rooms were average. The staff was friendly but no one answered the phone when we tried to contact the front desk for extra blankets. I didn't bring my dog but did notice how dog friendly the hotel was. It was quiet in the evenings and near many amenties. I would stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from a

Close to everything golf ,casino and food

Posted Jun 1, 2015
All well and enjoy our stay I will comeback again to stay and play golf and casino at night
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from nebraska

nice hotel with great neighborhood.

Posted May 29, 2015
Pros: the lobby area is impressive.
the rose were sure pretty but expedia is a little too picky on how much to put in the review.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Walla Walla, WA

Wine Country

Posted May 26, 2015
Pros: The hotel had beautiful, well-kept grounds and the entrance was elegant. The staff was very accommodating to any special needs.
Cons: I would like a microwave in the room. I brought popcorn and couldn't make it. Also a gift shop would be nice to pick up a souvenir.
Location: It's in a nice, quiet area. There is a great pizza parlor nearby. The restaurant in the hotel is excellent. We went there for the breakfast buffet.
It was a whirlwind business trip, but we managed to squeeze in some fun where we could. One of those things included a visit to the spa since it was a little too cool for the pool. Lovely hotel with every amenity including a pool table in the lobby.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Murrieta, CA

Sonoma State Graduation stay

Posted May 18, 2015
Overall, the hotel was a great place to stay. They did a fabulous job on welcoming family/grads for the SSU graduation being held that weekend. The only complaint I have was the check in processes. I booked two rooms requesting them to be on the same floor. We checked in about 15 minutes prior to the "check-in" time and were told that only one of the rooms were ready and the other would be in about 15 minutes. Long story short - it was a full hour before the other room was finally ready. The front desk did offer another room on a different floor, but we declined. They were very polite and apologetic about the inconvenience, but I'm not sure why two rooms, right next to each other, took an hour apart to clean especially knowing we were waiting on the room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 14, 2015
I would have been nice to have a comfortable chair in the room.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

They hate the SF Giants

Posted May 14, 2015
No Channel to watch the SF Giants in our room was the deal breaker. Way over priced. The bed was a foot to short and hard as a rock, leaving my legs sore. I was hoping they would ask me about my stay at checkout but they didn't and I left it at that.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice room, large bathroom.

Posted May 5, 2015
Staff very accommodating. Nice room, very large bathroom. Clean and comfortable. Very reasonable rate. Convenient location and good parking.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 4, 2015
Our second time staying here and everything was excellent
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 22, 2015
Pros: The pool was lovely, and the breakfast buffet was wonderful.
My grandson became sick and threw up in the hallway. The staff was on hand in minutes to clean it up, and they made us feel like this was no trouble at all.