Ratings based on 1,114 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Cologne

One night on the Way to San Francisco

Posted Sep 29, 2014
Very helpful receptionist; clean, quiet and comfortable rooms;
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wine Country Getaway

Posted Sep 23, 2014
Hotel check in was quick, easy and the cookies were delicious.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 16, 2014
Good hotel - starbucks and good restaurant inside hotel. My room had a few issues - but it seems like that may be unusual for this hotel. I will stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom k

Very comfortable beds, quiet, friendly staff, grea

Posted Sep 12, 2014
We had a great two days. We were close to lots if restaurants. The pool was heated and clean. I would definitely stay here again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

central location good for Sonoma wine country

Posted Sep 5, 2014
Pros: Parking was easy. restaurant was good. hotel was well decorated and very nice.
Cons: Could only find one elevator and wasn't convenient for side of hotel we were in.
Location: Close to hwy 101 so jumping on to go north to healdsburg or south to petaluma, sonoma, was easy.
Hotel is spacious and attractive. Only problem was loud singing from lounge - maybe karaoke... Loved having sbux in lobby too.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom camarillo

Very old, dark and in need of update!!! :(

Posted Aug 31, 2014
The hotel was very much in need of a complete remodel. Dark room, old and pealing wall paper, old pop corn ceilings, duck tape holding up room numbers, stains on furniture in room, dirty windows, After checking into our room we asked to be moved because the room was so dark and old looking. The next room was the same. We had reservations for 2 nights. We left after the first because we were so disappointed in the room. We were very unhappy with this hotel!
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 6, 2014
Dear Joni, I'm very sorry to hear that you were not satisfied with your stay. We are committed to providing a clean and well maintained proprerty and will use your feedback to impover our facility. Regards, Steve Jung
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Hibbert's

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Abbyfrom Iowa

Expected higher from Hilton

Posted Aug 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
There was a woman in front of me at registration with a problem, so the one person working was assisting her with the issue. At one point, 2 other employees (one of which was the nighttime manager) came out of a nearby office to also assist this woman. It took 10 minutes for someone to finally get me checked in, but by this time there were 3 other people waiting behind me. The menu at the restaurant was disappointing and overpriced. The pictures online are what attracted me to this hotel, but they are extremely misleading. Do not stay here unless you want to be frustrated and disappointed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Alexander

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 22, 2014 on Hotels.com