Ratings based on 168 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Run down hotel in decent location

Posted Mar 16, 2015
Hotel is outdated and in need of repair. Car in parking lot on jacks. Window in our room had a crack (from a BB gun?). Room anemities very sparse. No hair dryer or drinking glasses in rooms. No ice available in hotel. I found hair on the blanket. We paid a higher fee thinking we were getting a nice hotel catering to business travelers. I would not return to this hotel.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Santa Rosa

Would not recommend!

Posted Feb 23, 2015
Staff was no very friendly. Appearance was unprofessional. AC in room did not work!!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 18, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your recent review of your stay. I am sorry to hear that our staff was not welcoming and that you experienced maintenance issues during your stay with us. Please accept my apology. To prevent this from happening again, my team is making sure that they make each guest feels welcomed and that they are always professional. I appreciate you bringing this to our attention. I do hope that you will return to our hotel, or any other Extended Stay Hotels location in the future.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 18, 2015
There was a very strange smell in the hallways. The air conditioner wasn't working properly which made for a very unpleasant experience.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 9, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your recent review of your stay. I am sorry to hear that the air conditioner was not working properly and that the hallways had a bad odor. In response to your feedback, I am making sure that the hallways always have a fresh smell and that maintenance checks the air flow in the rooms. I am grateful for the feedback you provided so we are able to continually improve our property. I do hope that you will return to our hotel, or any other Extended Stay Hotels location in the future.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Mark

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

No coffee pot

Posted Nov 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Towels where too worn and hard and cant believe there was not a coffee pot in a hotel that offers full kitchens.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 17, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay. I sincerely apologize that our amenities were not explained fully. We do offer coffee pots and other kitchen item upon request. In response to your feedback, I will be taking the time to go over the check-in process with my front desk staff to ensure that we are properly communicating this to guests in the future. I am grateful for the feedback you provided so we are able to continually improve our hotel. We hope that you will give us the opportunity to provide you with a better stay the next time you're in the area.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Carolfrom Pacifica

Nice but, limited service.

Posted Oct 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
The lack of daily maid service was disappointing.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Robertfrom Sacramento

Once and done

Posted Oct 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
No pool. No gym. No supplies for kitchen except had to be rquested from front desk. No hskg or linen exchange. One time and done...
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Jamesfrom Santa Fe

No glasses in the room

Posted Aug 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room was clean, upon checkin we requested a coffee maker, pots/pans and dishes for the kitchenette. We never got any of them. The room also didn't come with glasses for drinking. I guess you have to ask a few times to get those too. On the bright side we did not feel the earthquake in Napa.