Ratings based on 154 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from CA

Not good experience

Posted Aug 5, 2014
Hotel was easy approach from freeway. One man staff every time u ask him he say he don't know or he can not help . We walked in and he was cleaning the door and he took his sweet 5 min to come to counter. We have one room with double bed and he said he is sold out and he can not accommodate us kids has to sleep on the floor. On web site it say hot breakfast but it was only coffee muffin and apple oranges I think coffee is consider hot breakfast . It might be good for quick stop from passing by people not for family . Overall not good experience
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 8, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
Pam - Thank you for your recent review of your stay. We are very sorry that we were not able to accommodate your room request and that our grab-and-go breakfast did not meet your expectations. We offer coffee, muffins, granola bars, oatmeal, and fresh fruit each morning for our guests that do not have time to cook in their fully equipped kitchens. We apologize that this did not leave you and your family satisfied. We will work with our staff to make sure we are accommodating our guests to the best of our ability and always providing quality service. We appreciate you bringing this to our attention. We would love to have another chance to provide you with a better experience at our hotel the next time you're in town.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Santa Rosa, Ca,

Nice quiet Hotel

Posted Jul 16, 2014
Pros: location and security
Cons: bathroom fan was unusually loud
Nice experience very satisfied spent the weekend with my parents i hadnt seen in 10 yrs. we were not disturbed and the staff was friendly and accomadating
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 19, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
John - Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay. We are so pleased to hear that you had a great stay and that our staff provided you with quality service. Thank you again for your review. We hope to see you again soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Jeff from San Francisco

Great location for doing the Wine Country Century

Posted May 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great except the person at the front desk could not tell that I had pre-paid for the room, and put through a new charge, which I am currently trying to get reversed.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 19, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
Jeff – I received a copy of your review, and wanted to take a moment to personally respond. I’m happy to hear that you enjoyed your time at our hotel including our convenient location. Still, I’m disappointed to learn that you experienced booking issues during the check-in process. In response to your feedback, I will meet with the staff to review our reservations policy and guest protocol to ensure your experience is not repeated. We look forward to hosting you again in the future!
2 out of 5
Recommended
by DL from San Jose Ca

As Expected, But?

Posted May 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
I have stayed here before - using the hotel for a late-arrival and leaving early in the AM for the Wine Country Century. Check-in and the room was "average" as expected (the room was clean). But what I cannot figure out is; if I am in a non-smoking room why does it smell like smoke and have an ashtray on the table? And why wouldn't the cleaning service at least remove the ashtray and open the windows? Decent hotel and value - but basic lack of focus to their objectives and the service they are providing. Sorry I had to write this but the fact that all my clothes smelled like smoke the next day was my reminder.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Poor housekeeping, room stunk like human urine

Posted Apr 19, 2014
Pros: Full kitchen
Cons: New housekeeping staff. Terrible cleaning service
No business center, dirty room with bad odor. Pillows smelled terrible obviously the pillow cases had not been changed. Very disappointed and will never stay there again. Manager working desk made me miss my airplane because she said she could print boarding pass but could not print it. Absolute terrible service!,,
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 22, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
I received a copy of your review, and wanted to take a moment to personally respond. I am sorry to hear that you missed your flight. As well, I apologize that the cleanliness and condition of your room did not meet your expectations. I will be meeting with our housekeeping staff to review our cleaning standards and procedures to ensure your experience is not repeated. We continually work to improve our hotel, so I really appreciate you bringing these issues to my our attention. We hope to have the opportunity to provide you with a better stay in the future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room could have been cleaner (counter tops) and the cabinets could have been better supplied (no bowls, one glass,)Otherwise, for the money it was ok.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 21, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your recent review of your stay. I am sorry to hear that the room was not fully cleaned. To prevent this from happening again, I have coached my staff to ensure that closer attention is paid to all counter tops and surface areas in every room when cleaning. We are also checking to be sure each room has adequate dishware. I appreciate you bringing this to our attention. I do hope that you will return to our hotel, or any other Extended Stay Hotels in the future.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 25, 2014 on Hotels.com