Ratings based on 162 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Carolfrom Pacifica

Nice but, limited service.

Posted Oct 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
The lack of daily maid service was disappointing.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Robertfrom Sacramento

Once and done

Posted Oct 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
No pool. No gym. No supplies for kitchen except had to be rquested from front desk. No hskg or linen exchange. One time and done...
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Jamesfrom Santa Fe

No glasses in the room

Posted Aug 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room was clean, upon checkin we requested a coffee maker, pots/pans and dishes for the kitchenette. We never got any of them. The room also didn't come with glasses for drinking. I guess you have to ask a few times to get those too. On the bright side we did not feel the earthquake in Napa.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom CA

Not good experience

Posted Aug 5, 2014
Hotel was easy approach from freeway. One man staff every time u ask him he say he don't know or he can not help . We walked in and he was cleaning the door and he took his sweet 5 min to come to counter. We have one room with double bed and he said he is sold out and he can not accommodate us kids has to sleep on the floor. On web site it say hot breakfast but it was only coffee muffin and apple oranges I think coffee is consider hot breakfast . It might be good for quick stop from passing by people not for family . Overall not good experience
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 8, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
Pam - Thank you for your recent review of your stay. We are very sorry that we were not able to accommodate your room request and that our grab-and-go breakfast did not meet your expectations. We offer coffee, muffins, granola bars, oatmeal, and fresh fruit each morning for our guests that do not have time to cook in their fully equipped kitchens. We apologize that this did not leave you and your family satisfied. We will work with our staff to make sure we are accommodating our guests to the best of our ability and always providing quality service. We appreciate you bringing this to our attention. We would love to have another chance to provide you with a better experience at our hotel the next time you're in town.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Karlfrom Simi Valley

Nice room

Posted Jul 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
My only complaint is the cheapness of amenities. Time for new towels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Santa Rosa, Ca,

Nice quiet Hotel

Posted Jul 16, 2014
Pros: location and security
Cons: bathroom fan was unusually loud
Nice experience very satisfied spent the weekend with my parents i hadnt seen in 10 yrs. we were not disturbed and the staff was friendly and accomadating
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 17, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
John - Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay. We are so pleased to hear that you had a great stay and that our staff provided you with quality service. Thank you again for your review. We hope to see you again soon.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Luis Kolbfrom California

experience in the hotel

Posted Jun 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Facilities are in good shape but the service is terrible. Front desk too slow, no hair blower available and no shampoo in the room. In the morning they advertise free breakfast but we had to leave without drinking coffee because there was no coffee available and it took hours to get fresh coffee.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 13, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your recent review of your stay. We are glad to hear that you found our hotel to be clean and in good condition. We are sorry to hear that you were not notified that we have hair dryers, shampoo, and soap at the front desk for each of our guests. We will work with our front desk staff to ensure that they inform every guest about all of our amenities during check-in. We will also be working to make sure that our grab-and-go breakfast is fully stocked. We appreciate you bringing this to our attention. We would love to have another chance to provide you with a better experience at our hotel the next time you're in town.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by SanFranManfrom San Francisco

A good stay

Posted Jun 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel is a good place. I can't find a negative thing to say about it. I assume they've read the negative reviews and fixed whatever was complained about. Will stay there again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 6, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
We want to thank you for taking the time to post a review of your stay. It's great to hear that your stay was a comfortable one and that our accommodations suited your needs. We would like to thank you again for posting your review and for the kind words. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Rozfrom Willits, CA

Posted Jun 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Location was great for me. Room was basic with most needed items but not all. Had a hard time with the airconditioner at first. It served it's purpose.