Ratings based on 176 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Close to my medical appts

Posted Jun 20, 2015
Pros: The staff was great.
Location: A few places nearby to have meals. We definitely used GPS
Air conditioning didn't work very well and not being used to hot weather it would have helped.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 30, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your recent review of your stay. I am sorry to hear about the maintenance issues you experienced. In response to your feedback, I will have our maintenance engineer inspect the AC unit in your room to make sure it is functioning properly. I am grateful for the feedback you provided so we are able to continually improve our hotel. I do hope that you will return to our hotel, or any other Extended Stay Hotels location in the future.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sarasota, Fl

Terrible experience

Posted May 17, 2015
My pillow smelled like urine. There was a dog in the hotel that relieved itself outside the elevator. The hotel ran out of shampoo. There were stains on the chairs in my room. The countertops were dirty when I got there.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by A verified traveler from Palo Alto

Good night's sleep. Not a place for hanging out.

Posted May 4, 2015
Pros: Well located for my purpose. Good price for my purpose.
Cons: I would love to get rid of smoking forever. The smoking rooms were far from my room but I could still smell the filth in the hallways.
Spent two nights for the Wine Country Century ride. Good enough for that purpose.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 11, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay. I'm so pleased to hear that the location was accommodating for your needs. Once more, thank you for posting your review. We look forward to having you visit with us again in the future.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 26, 2015
My room was dearty when I checked in also they never informed me that they charged extra for doing my room.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 5, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your recent review of your stay. I sincerely apologize that your room was not ready upon check-in and that the information provided about our housekeeping services was not given correctly. We provide housekeeping services to guests staying eight or more nights; however, these services are always available upon request for an additional fee. To make sure this doesn't happen again, I am making sure our front desk staff clearly communicates correct information about our amenities. I will also coach our staff on the importance of thoroughly inspecting rooms before guest arrivals. Thank you again for providing us with your feedback. I do hope that you will return to our hotel, or any other Extended Stay Hotels location in the future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Posted Apr 25, 2015
Overall, pretty good experience. Friendly, welcoming, and supportive staff. Unfortunately, no shuttle to and from the airport though.Room had odd and old smell to it but overall it was a nice stay for it to be my first visiting North California. Look forward to visiting again. Great walking score to a lot of restaurants and stores too (about 7 to 10 minutes).
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 28, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay. Please accept our apologies for the odor issue in your room. We are sorry for this issue, but are happy to read that we provided you with a pleasant stay overall. I’m thrilled you found our staff to be friendly and accommodating and enjoyed our location. Thank you again for sharing your experience with us. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 24, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Run down hotel in decent location

Posted Mar 16, 2015
Hotel is outdated and in need of repair. Car in parking lot on jacks. Window in our room had a crack (from a BB gun?). Room anemities very sparse. No hair dryer or drinking glasses in rooms. No ice available in hotel. I found hair on the blanket. We paid a higher fee thinking we were getting a nice hotel catering to business travelers. I would not return to this hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 1, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your recent review of your stay. I am sorry to hear that you experienced cleanliness issues during your stay and that our front desk staff did not inform you of the amenities we provide upon check-in. Kitchen equipment, hair dryers, and additional toiletries are available at the front desk upon request free of charge. To make sure this doesn't happen again, I will be speaking with my front desk staff so they clearly explain our hotel policies and procedures to guests upon check-in. I appreciate you bringing this to our attention. I do hope that you will return to our hotel, or any other Extended Stay Hotels location in the future.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

wedding...

Posted Mar 3, 2015 on Hotels
just a place to crash. Nothing special. In the middle of wine country I was expecting a bit more.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 24, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Santa Rosa

Would not recommend!

Posted Feb 23, 2015
Staff was no very friendly. Appearance was unprofessional. AC in room did not work!!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 18, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your recent review of your stay. I am sorry to hear that our staff was not welcoming and that you experienced maintenance issues during your stay with us. Please accept my apology. To prevent this from happening again, my team is making sure that they make each guest feels welcomed and that they are always professional. I appreciate you bringing this to our attention. I do hope that you will return to our hotel, or any other Extended Stay Hotels location in the future.