Ratings based on 246 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.7 out of 5
66% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel close to freeway and stores

Posted Jun 22, 2015
Hotel was quiet and clean though room was missing towels and the beds were hard.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 30, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
I want to thank you for taking the time to post a review of your stay. I appreciate your comments about our clean and quiet rooms; however, I apologize that your room was not properly stocked. In response to your feedback, we will be coaching our staff to make sure that all of our rooms have been properly stocked with towels and amenities. Thank you again for your review. It would be our pleasure for you to repeat your experience with us in the future.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 24, 2015
We always stay at Best Westerns. This hotel was not on par with a comparably priced Best Western. The breakfast was not really a breakfast at all. The coffee was good though.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 28, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay. I am sorry to hear that your stay did not meet our company’s high standards. To make sure each guest has a pleasant experience, we will be taking necessary steps to ensure that all guests have a comfortable stay. Thank you again for providing us with your feedback. I do hope that you will return to our hotel, or any other Extended Stay Hotels location in the future.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dump

Posted May 18, 2015
Extra charge for housekeeping and living amenities. Manager was incompetent told her to clean room and charge extra still did not get room cleaned. Continental breakfast is a joke. Way overpriced.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 27, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
I appreciate you taking the time to write a review of your experience with us. I sincerely apologize for the housekeeping and service issues that occurred during your stay. In response to your feedback, I am going over with our staff the importance of making sure that guest rooms are serviced correctly as well as ensuring that guest needs are responded to in a timely manner. I appreciate you bringing this to our attention. I do hope that you will return to our hotel, or any other Extended Stay Hotels location in the future.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Too close to the freeway

Posted Apr 21, 2015
Walls are thin and we had LOUD neighbors that were up all hours of the night and early morning. Also Hotel faces freeway and freeway traffic can be heard all night. We stayed 2 nights and our room was not cleaned during our stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 24, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your recent review, we appreciate you taking the time to write a review of your experience with us. I sincerely apologize that we were not able to provide you with a pleasant stay. In regards to housekeeping, we provide housekeeping services to guests staying eight or more nights; however, these services are always available upon request for an additional fee. In response to your feedback, my team and I are focusing on making sure that we give each and every guest a positive experience and notify our guests about the services we offer. I really appreciate you bringing this to our attention. I do hope that you will return to our hotel, or any other Extended Stay Hotels location in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from elk grove california

Nice hotel

Posted Apr 20, 2015
Would recommend this hotel..peaceful and assuring. Will repeat
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 24, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your great review of our property. I am thrilled that we were able to provide you with a comfortable stay and great service. Thank you again for your review. We look forward to seeing you again, should your travels bring you back to our area.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Juston

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 24, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Shady place

Posted Mar 9, 2015 on Hotels
Very shady place, a lot of things going on there that definitely isn't family orientated. Rude front desk staff who are never at the desk. No towels ever in hotel for my whole 3 days stay. Room keys constantly stop working even when u make sure to keep seperate from your mobile device. Probably the worst hotel stay ever.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 30, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
I appreciate you taking the time to write a review of your experience with us. I sincerely apologize that we were not able to provide you with a pleasant stay. To prevent this from happening again, my team and I are focusing on making sure that we give each and every guest a positive experience. I do hope that you will return to our hotel, or any other Extended Stay Hotels location in the future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Good room for the location

Posted Mar 1, 2015 on Hotels
I had a non smoking room on the 3rd floor. It was very nice and clean. I just didn't like our neighbors.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The worst hotel i've ever been to.

Posted Feb 24, 2015
People are smoking in the filthy hall and the smell gets into the room. Car horns and shouting too early in the morning.... A family of 6 living in the next small room, cooking with the door open.... We waited for extra 2 towels until the day after.... We had only sheet on the bed, with no blanket.... Never again!!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 17, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
I received a copy of your review, and wanted to take a moment to personally respond. I am sorry to hear that you experienced cleanliness and housekeeping issues during your stay with us. In response to your feedback, I will be continually training my staff on the cleanliness of our hotel. We want to make sure that each guest experiences a fresh, clean and safe environment. We continually work to improve our hotel, so I really appreciate your comments. I do hope that you will return to our hotel, or any other Extended Stay Hotels location in the future.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by David from San Francisco

Not bad

Posted Feb 20, 2015 on Hotels
If you want coffee go to the office for a coffee maker, they are not in the rooms, Highway is close so get a room facing the other way if you can
Comment from Hotel Management
May 23, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your recent review of our property. I’m glad to hear that you had an overall positive experience during your stay but I apologize that the dish delivery service was not what you expected. Thank you again for your review. We look forward to seeing you again, should your travels bring you back to our area.