Ratings based on 1,270 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel for family and youth teams!

Posted Feb 16, 2015
Went there with my family of 5 for my sons hockey tournament. All hockey families stayed there. Great fun for kids and adults by the pool and spa. Huge area for kids and adults to hang outside with a feeling of being secluded from the outside
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Battle ground ,WA

perfect

Posted Feb 6, 2015
Pros: all of it
Cons: bar staff cheaper cost for guest
Location: went to winery's went to SF
it just awesome everything just fell in place good staff nice room
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom seattle

very quiet, yet central

Posted Feb 3, 2015
my husband and I stayed there for a weekend to explore the wine country and loved it. The rooms are all upgraded and the place is very mid-century modern, which we LOVE.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Claudiafrom San Jose

Not what We expected

Posted Feb 2, 2015 on Hotels.com
Our stay was okay. The room seemed neat but the carpet had some dirty spots. The hair dryer was outdated and not working. The shower was not draining so it was really uncomfortable taking a shower. Maybe it was just our room but I wouldn't stay at this Hotel again. For $160 dollars a night, I expected much more.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by doug jfrom Redding

No food after 9 anywhere.

Posted Feb 2, 2015 on Hotels.com
No food in hotel after 9pm. No food in bar. No vending machines. Bring your own food if you take medication and require food with it. Bring your own food if you wish to eat after 9pm. No fridge or microwaves in rooms.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Glennfrom Ben Lomand

Good place. Good value.

Posted Jan 31, 2015 on Hotels.com
Solid place to stay. Rooms are clean and the staff is good. Place has a 1990s Vegas hotel feel to it. I'd stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Robertfrom Oregon

Everything good except paying extra for wifi.

Posted Jan 29, 2015 on Hotels.com
Was there on business and liked the amenities for the most part. The spa is good. Jacuzzi is good. Paying $6.99 for wifi on each device or laptop is not cool at all. The hotel should bump the price up a few bucks and not nickle and dime me for necessary services.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice

Posted Jan 29, 2015
cool hot tub open to a huge poolgshcjhddjhdd deft dsscg edged dvh
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kennethfrom Santa Rosa

No sleep past 6am

Posted Jan 23, 2015 on Hotels.com
The sequence of slamming doors from 6:30-8:30 woke my kids up....
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Suzanne

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 22, 2015 on Hotels.com