Ratings based on 1,386 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from B

Great Hotel!

Posted Jul 23, 2015
We enjoyed our stay very much. Hotel Staff was friendly and the room was clean and had everything we were looking for at a reasonable price. I would definitely stay there again and recommend it to family and friends.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Expect better of good hotel

Posted Jul 21, 2015
Pros: Better than chain hotels, usually good service and well-appointed rooms.
Cons: Need to be able to handle technical problems. The air going out when outside temp is in the 90"s is unacceptable for the prices they charge.
Location: Santa Rosa is wine country; also State park and hiking. Near the coast and redwoods.
Have stayed here before, expected similar good experience. Took a deal price, sent to a wing that had meeting rooms across the hall. Room was nice, but the air never worked in the unit. At 1 AM, tried to get help from the staff. They were short handed, couldn't handle a technical problem, couldn't move us because they said they were actually overbooked and generally were useless in this situation. Unlikely that something couldn't have been done.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Jul 19, 2015
Pros: Very quiet
Cons: Hi fi did not work when we were there
Great location to the vineyards in Sonoma. Easy check in and check out.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from santa rosa, ca

Posted Jul 18, 2015
Everything was much better than adequate; with the exception of the bed. the bed was way too firm for my preference.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from clearlake

very comfortable

Posted Jul 17, 2015
Pros: quiet
Cons: needs a facelift
Location: within a few miles of everything
The hotel is very quiet and comfortable. The cleanliness is fantastic.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Nice rooms, great location

Posted Jul 11, 2015
Pros: Comfortable bed, quiet room, nice staff.
Cons: Better wifi
Very well appointed rooms with comfortable bed. Staff is very friendly. Nice and quiet. Only complaint is that the wifi only worked intermittently which was very annoying.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel with beautiful pool

Posted Jul 8, 2015
Cool crisp sheets complemented with a light down comforter, Keurig coffee maker and large HD tv. Pool and exercise room were sophisticated and clean. Love the lobby with its welcoming waterfall lightly cascading over a sheet of rock and dripping musically into a small pool. Coffees and infused water welcome a sit down and relax
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 5, 2015
Very nice staff....gave excellent recommendations for eating places
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 4, 2015
Good hotel, good location. Staff is very friendly. Restaurant & bar on site- very convinient. Room was clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montreal

Great quality for the price ner wineries

Posted Jun 30, 2015
Great hotel, super friendly staff, room was clean and confortable. Great clean pool. Wifi dind't work at all during our stay. Restaurant is a bit expensive but food is good.