Ratings based on 264 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Sacramento, CA.

Excellent Stay

Posted Dec 15, 2014
Pros: Cleanliness
Cons: Nada
Location: A Christmas Party in Santa Rosa.
I always stay at a Hampton Inn and Suites if they are available in my travels. Nothing but Courteous, Clean and Conscientious. Thanks once again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 24, 2014 by Lindsay Civin, Hotel Management
Thank you for being such a loyal Hampton Inn user! We strive to provide the best service for our guests!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Allentown, PA

2.5? I don't get it.

Posted Dec 7, 2014
I don't understand why this hotel has only a 2.5 rating. We stayed at 6 hotels during our recent trip and this was the best by far. When we arrived and thought my wife had lost her purse (turned out she hadn't) they couldn't have been more concerned. Even put together a goody bag and a note. No continental breakfast. Scrambled eggs, sausage and potatoes, along with the usual fare and all included in the price. If we're in the Rohnert Park area again we will definitely stay here.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 24, 2014 by Lindsay Civin, Hotel Management
Thank you for the comment! We are so glad our staff provided you with the best assistance during a stress full time and that your stay was a pleasant one. We hope you to have you stay with us again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Stay!

Posted Dec 3, 2014
Room very clean and comfortable. Breakfast exceptional - full with hot foods as well as cold. Would absolutely stay again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 24, 2014 by Lindsay Civin, Hotel Management
We are so glad you were happy with the breakfast! It is our mission to provide our guests with an variety of breakfast options to satisfy everyone in your party.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Home near the wine country

Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice and quiet
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Wendy Rossfrom New Jersey

poor location for wine country visits

Posted Sep 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
moderate hotel, decent breakfast, too far from sonoma and healdsburg. We did too much driving to get anywhere we wanted to go.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Pauk

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

close to the heirloom expo

Posted Sep 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
nice room very clean= we were right next to the pool and had a very convenient entry/exit without having to walk the entire length of the first floor.We would definitely request this room again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 9, 2014
We only stayed over night. Everything was fine. We were in the hotel for a very short time.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 night stay. Housekeeping never came to room. Was chewed gum on a lamp. Almost attacked by a pit bull in a hall on the third floor. Most Hamptons are great -- this one -- NO.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Sean

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 5, 2014 on Hotels.com