Ratings based on 293 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom san jose

Noise from the room above and the ventiration fans

Posted May 3, 2015
Pros: Close to the place where we visited
Cons: fix the noise from ventiration fans and the floor
I was very disappointed at the price ($280+) since we were not able to sleep due to the footsteps from the room above us and the noisy ventiration fans.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom california

Update needed

Posted Apr 30, 2015
The carpets and the bench at the end of the bed were stained
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Auburn, WA

Lovely hotel, staff is impeccable

Posted Apr 8, 2015
This hotel is very nice, clean, and convenient. The staff here is outstanding with great customer service skills. Juan, the manager, went above and beyond to welcome each guest!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom S

Nice stay

Posted Mar 31, 2015
Near lots of shopping and easy to see from road! Complimentary bottled water on arrival! Rooms as clean as you could expect. About 45min to an hour outside of San Fran.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Sau

Clean but accommodations not what expected

Posted Mar 17, 2015
Given handicapped room had to shower on our knees and was told room was no different just bigger.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 16, 2015
Everything from booking to check out was great! It was quiet, clean and the breakfast provided variety for everyone in my family.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Ferndale CA

King size handicap room WRONG!!!

Posted Jan 28, 2015
Pros: The staff was friendly to an extent. They did not want to over extend them selves for helping but listened intendly.
Cons: Don't put non-handicap people in a handicap room!!
We were put in a king size handicap room. My husband and I are neither. The shower was iconvenient due to the low handle (my husband is 6'4") and the shower head was 5'2". The closet was handicap also with the shelf being at 4 1/2 feet and my husband hit his head on the shelf and got a gash that bled profusely!!! I had complained about us having this type of room and we didn't require it but no one moved us!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 26, 2015
Good experience. Nice room and very good breakfast
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 5, 2015 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 4, 2015 on Hotels.com