Ratings based on 48 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Barry from Carlsbad

Nice little inn right on the plaza

Posted Apr 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room we had was quite spacious. We loved the exposed brick walls as well. Included breakfast wasn't huge but was homemade and delicious. Would definitely stay again the next time we're in Healdsburg.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Roy from Oakland, CA

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by BC from Novato

Posted Jan 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
My wife and I were there for our annual work planning session for our business (and a little R'n'R as well). We needed space to spread out our work, and there was plenty in the spacious surroundings. The hotel was charming, clean, well appointed, and the staff were terrific. Hotel was right on the square so seconds walk to shops, cafe's, restaurants, etc. Breakfast & Wifi was included in room which was a big benefit. Summary: Highly Recommended.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Niranjan from San Jose, CA

Newly renovated and great location

Posted Jan 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Healdsburg is a great place to experience wine country. It has a very trendy and pretty downtown area with great restaurants, wine stores that do tastings for you, etc. This hotel is smack in the middle of everything and you can just walk to most of these places. There are a lot of good vineyards just 15-20 minutes away as well. The hotel rooms were nice and clean and the they have complimentary breakfast in the morning and hors d' ouevres with wine in the evening.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Stephanie from Half Moon Bay, CA

It was ALL amazing!

Posted Dec 10, 2013 on Hotels.com
I honestly can't say a bad thing about our stay. It was beautiful and exceeded our expectations!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Erik from San Jose

Perfect Location and great rooms

Posted Nov 10, 2013 on Hotels.com
Located in downtown Healdsburg it is the perfect place to explore the town or start a wine tour. Rooms are great and so is the service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Kathy from massachusetts

Like having your own in-town apartment

Posted Nov 1, 2013
Pros: The cleanliness and space. There is plenty of room for two people to feel comfortable. Super staff. Loved the location on the square.
Cons: Everything was lovely.
This is a lovely, super clean B&B. Our room had a fireplace, outside deck with table and chairs, beautiful bathroom and kitchenette. We could have stayed a month!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Roger S from Woodside, CA

Very nice hotel in a great location

Posted Oct 9, 2013 on Hotels.com
We arrived late, but the front desk had called us letting us know they closed at 8:00. They gave us the code to enter and our keys were waiting for us on the front desk. The room was very spacious and clean. We would definitely stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by g from uk

excellent

Posted Aug 18, 2013 on Hotels.com
excellent hotel right in centre of town