Ratings based on 44 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Edwardsville, IL

Great location, staff, and facilities

Posted Jun 27, 2014
Location: Tuesday night music in the park across the street was a wonderful surprise. Williamson wine tasting just down the street was excellent.
Front desk staff were very helpful. Only 12 rooms so we enjoyed the opportunities to meet the other guests. Gourmet breakfast was a treat.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Steve K from Montgomery, TX

Posted May 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
I booked two rooms. One was larger than expected. The other was misrepresented as having a seating area. But, it did not and was the smallest room in the hotel. My guests were disappointed. And I was disappointed that the price was the same as my much larger room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Sheri and Randy from San Diego, CA

Perfect location to the town square, restaurants

Posted May 21, 2014
Pros: Love the character of this hotel. Quaint, like a B&B.
Cons: Nothing
Location: Perfect for a stroll around the town square, to restaurants and shops
Loved this place. Wished we could have stayed longer.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Jan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Steve from Dallas

Wpnderful healdsburg

Posted May 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Had a very nice stat the the healdsburg inn. Very accompdating and friendly
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Stu from san bruno, ca

Legend. (Wait for it) Dary

Posted Apr 16, 2014
Great staff, great location (walk to everything). Fantastic breakfast and great wine reception
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Barry from Carlsbad

Nice little inn right on the plaza

Posted Apr 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room we had was quite spacious. We loved the exposed brick walls as well. Included breakfast wasn't huge but was homemade and delicious. Would definitely stay again the next time we're in Healdsburg.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Roy from Oakland, CA

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by BC from Novato

Posted Jan 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
My wife and I were there for our annual work planning session for our business (and a little R'n'R as well). We needed space to spread out our work, and there was plenty in the spacious surroundings. The hotel was charming, clean, well appointed, and the staff were terrific. Hotel was right on the square so seconds walk to shops, cafe's, restaurants, etc. Breakfast & Wifi was included in room which was a big benefit. Summary: Highly Recommended.