Ratings based on 52 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Chiba, Japan

ヒールズバーグの中心にある広場に面したホテル

Posted Mar 25, 2015
Pros: 落ち着いた内装の部屋。静かでくつろげます。
Cons: バスタブとシャワーが分かれていて、シャワーが固定だったので、そこだけ残念です。
Location: 沢山のレストラン、ワイナリーのテイスティングルーム、グルメフードを売るショップ。
歴史ある建物をきれいにメンテナンスしているロマンチックなホテルです。部屋にはスイッチひとつでオンオフができる暖炉があり、肌寒い夜には実際に重宝しました。夕方にはワインとオードブルのウェルカムがあり、また朝食も美味しかったです。ホテルから徒歩圏内にレストラン、ワイナリーのテイスティングルームが沢山あります。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Ronfrom Pleasanton

A Nice Place to Stay!

Posted Sep 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
This is a nice place to stay. I had only one little glitch: After I checked in I noted that I was in the only ADA room in the hotel. I asked the front desk why I was put there. The lady at the front desk had lots of attitude! (Hence the four stars) and almost made me rethink staying here. After calming down, I was very happy not only about the place but the location. This is close to all the action in downtown. The rooms are very nice and the breakfast is great. The cook was very kind in preparing my order earlier than normal which allowed me to attend to business. I'm sure I'll stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Cary, NC

Wine touring trip 2014

Posted Sep 6, 2014
Pros: Perfect location. Nice cozy feel like bed and breakfast but larger. Room had sunroof and back balcony. located 2 doors down from a wonderful pie bar.
Cons: Shower was very small and warm water was hard to get first morning. Also heard all business taking out their trash in the afternoons and eve.
Location: shop, wine tasting, dining, brewery, pastries, pies, cakes, antiques
We had a wonderful time in Healdsburg, will defn. stay in this town again...everything for shoping, dining and tasting room is in walking distance. Over 75 wineries in driving distance of 15 mins
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Great location but other options exist

Posted Jul 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Charming hotel with great location. If you want quiet stay in a room on the back side of the building. Pillows were too thick and hard and breakfast was only OK. Based on the website review I expected more. It was nice although pricey for what you get.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Edwardsville, IL

Great location, staff, and facilities

Posted Jun 27, 2014
Location: Tuesday night music in the park across the street was a wonderful surprise. Williamson wine tasting just down the street was excellent.
Front desk staff were very helpful. Only 12 rooms so we enjoyed the opportunities to meet the other guests. Gourmet breakfast was a treat.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Can't wait to visit again
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Steve Kfrom Montgomery, TX

Posted May 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
I booked two rooms. One was larger than expected. The other was misrepresented as having a seating area. But, it did not and was the smallest room in the hotel. My guests were disappointed. And I was disappointed that the price was the same as my much larger room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Sheri and Randyfrom San Diego, CA

Perfect location to the town square, restaurants

Posted May 21, 2014
Pros: Love the character of this hotel. Quaint, like a B&B.
Cons: Nothing
Location: Perfect for a stroll around the town square, to restaurants and shops
Loved this place. Wished we could have stayed longer.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Jan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 13, 2014 on Hotels.com