Ratings based on 56 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cincinnati, Ohio

good location

Posted Jun 11, 2015
Pros: The location to restaurants and tasting rooms makes it very convenient.
We stayed in room 2 for three nights. A grab bar for the step in jacuzzi would make the shower experience much safer. The bath towels needed refreshing and a bit of softener. We always have a great time at the Healdsburg Inn and we would return without a question.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 27, 2015
Excellent vacation experience! Friendly staff! Good chocolate chip cookies on arrival!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 27, 2015
Wonderful experience. The hotel's location, right on the central plaza, was excellent. Thoroughly enjoyable 5 days.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chiba, Japan

ヒールズバーグの中心にある広場に面したホテル

Posted Mar 25, 2015
Pros: 落ち着いた内装の部屋。静かでくつろげます。
Cons: バスタブとシャワーが分かれていて、シャワーが固定だったので、そこだけ残念です。
Location: 沢山のレストラン、ワイナリーのテイスティングルーム、グルメフードを売るショップ。
歴史ある建物をきれいにメンテナンスしているロマンチックなホテルです。部屋にはスイッチひとつでオンオフができる暖炉があり、肌寒い夜には実際に重宝しました。夕方にはワインとオードブルのウェルカムがあり、また朝食も美味しかったです。ホテルから徒歩圏内にレストラン、ワイナリーのテイスティングルームが沢山あります。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Weekend stay was excellent

Posted Jan 5, 2015 on Hotels
Can't beat the location and convenience! Such a great place to stay for a weekend (or longer)! Hotel was quiet and comfortable and staff was helpful. Don't forget to ask for tasting vouchers! Breakfast was absolutely fantastic and saved us plenty of $ as the town is not particularly cheap... Will be back soon I hope!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Ron from Pleasanton

A Nice Place to Stay!

Posted Sep 13, 2014 on Hotels
This is a nice place to stay. I had only one little glitch: After I checked in I noted that I was in the only ADA room in the hotel. I asked the front desk why I was put there. The lady at the front desk had lots of attitude! (Hence the four stars) and almost made me rethink staying here. After calming down, I was very happy not only about the place but the location. This is close to all the action in downtown. The rooms are very nice and the breakfast is great. The cook was very kind in preparing my order earlier than normal which allowed me to attend to business. I'm sure I'll stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Cary, NC

Wine touring trip 2014

Posted Sep 6, 2014
Pros: Perfect location. Nice cozy feel like bed and breakfast but larger. Room had sunroof and back balcony. located 2 doors down from a wonderful pie bar.
Cons: Shower was very small and warm water was hard to get first morning. Also heard all business taking out their trash in the afternoons and eve.
Location: shop, wine tasting, dining, brewery, pastries, pies, cakes, antiques
We had a wonderful time in Healdsburg, will defn. stay in this town again...everything for shoping, dining and tasting room is in walking distance. Over 75 wineries in driving distance of 15 mins
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Great location but other options exist

Posted Jul 22, 2014 on Hotels
Charming hotel with great location. If you want quiet stay in a room on the back side of the building. Pillows were too thick and hard and breakfast was only OK. Based on the website review I expected more. It was nice although pricey for what you get.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 30, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Edwardsville, IL

Great location, staff, and facilities

Posted Jun 27, 2014
Location: Tuesday night music in the park across the street was a wonderful surprise. Williamson wine tasting just down the street was excellent.
Front desk staff were very helpful. Only 12 rooms so we enjoyed the opportunities to meet the other guests. Gourmet breakfast was a treat.