Ratings based on 221 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Bay Area, California

Certain rooms are less than wonderful...

Posted May 21, 2015
Pros: Staff was very friendly and helpful.
Cons: Get rid of the lights and have a combination of pillows (soft and firm)
Location: Starbucks right across the street. Perfect hotel for meeting the hot air balloon company.
We had a king size room - #206 to be exact - and there was a VERY bright light right outside the window. Even with the curtains drawn, it illuminated the room enough it was really hard to sleep. Other than that, the staff was outstanding and the room was really nice with the exception of that stupid light. The hotel needs to add a curtain the can be drawn up from the bottom or move the light. Or I just need to remember a sleep mask.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Decent value if you get it for under $175

Posted May 9, 2015
Pros: Convenient location. Easy to get in and out.
Cons: Free breakfast.
Location: There is a park next door. Ask the front for wine tasting introductions.
The price varies a lot depending on utilization. ----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Cameron Park, Calif.

Showers need updating.

Posted May 4, 2015
Pros: Beds are comfy and rooms are quiet.
Cons: Earlier breakfast service.
Location: Too many to list
The Shower in our room had some discoloration from mold that they tried to clean up but was imbedded in the surface. This is our fourth year in a row staying here for a group bike ride. The hotel has a lot of guests every year for this event. Every year it is always a guessing game whether or not the Kitchen will be open earlier to feed the cyclists who get up early because the ride starts at 7:00am. They open at 6:00 normally, but a half our earlier would be nice. It really does make a difference. You would think by now they would plan for this ahead of time, but they don't. We get the same story every year the night before that they are trying to contact the Kitchen staff to see if they will come in early. What the Heck kind of response is that to your customers who pay $200 buck a night. How bout you TELL them they are starting work early this day and it is not optional.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 30, 2015
Convenient and clean. Quick check in. Safe would stay there again for sure
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

I came for a rest in between a hectic weekend.

Posted Mar 17, 2015
I got the rest when I was back at my room. It was convenient being near Starbucks.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Williamfrom Illinois

Santa Rosa CA Visit

Posted Mar 2, 2015 
Over night stay, check in very friendly, with appropiate information. Room was spotless, bed was comfortable. Will not hesitate staying her again. They have a breakfast buffet very reasonable priced and very good
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Maryfrom Marin County, CA

Nice get-away to wine country

Posted Feb 23, 2015 
Very friendly staff! Great sound-proofing. Very comfortable beds. No highway noise. Hotel is in an office park, next to 2 lovely ponds. A vineyard is next to one side of the hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Craigfrom Wilton

great , the breakfast was really good

Posted Feb 18, 2015 
our stay was wonderful but I had picked this location because of the indoor pool and when we got there the pool was closed there was a hockey team in town someone to had #2 in the pool,so they say I wasn't there
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Elk grove CA

Nice hotel, wonderful staff

Posted Feb 4, 2015
Teen son and i stayed here to attend an event at the Wells Fargo Center. The staff were all so sweet and helpful. The room was nice and clean. The only less than perfects, the mattress had an uncomfortable dip in it and the fireplace wasn't lit.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 31, 2015