Ratings based on 194 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quick get-away close to home.

Posted Nov 13, 2014
Stayed 2 nights with spouse and teenager. Hotel was really good for our use, not sure about long-term stay unless occupied elsewhere for wine tasting or other activities. Construction going on across the street - but not too noisy
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice location (Windsor) and close to Hwy 101

Posted Oct 15, 2014
Pros: Location, location, location. Would stay there again.
Cons: Larger parking spaces would be nice.
Location: Excellent golf course! Great food in Healdsburg and the wines at Pezzi King and Jordan are amazing.
We were there (Healdsburg) for a wedding. The rehearsal dinner was at Charlies Rest. located at Windsor Golf & Country Club. Only 5 minutes to the golf course.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Overpriced hotel - $11 buffet breakfast!!!

Posted Sep 24, 2014
Cons: Fix your tv cable and provide a basic free breakfast
Overall, the hotel was good but not worth the money. It was clean and comfortable but having to pay $11 for breakfast is out of control. Also, most of the TV channels were not clear.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom massachusetts

Very nice, quiet and clean hotel

Posted Sep 23, 2014
We were taking care of some business and tacking some vacation time onto it. We stayed most of the week of 9/15/2014. The location was ok, a 10 min ride to a couple of shopping areas. For what we had to do and what we wanted to go, it was satisfactorily located. We would stay again without hesitation.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Christinafrom Bay Area

North Santa Rosa

Posted Aug 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Not near Sonoma at all, this hotel is in North Santa Rosa. It's close to the Russian River and convenient to several wineries west of Highway 101.The facility is nice, clean, well maintained and service is good.There is coffee and tea available all day, and what looks like a very nice breakfast buffet in the lobby, but it is an additional fee, so we ate at a very good cafe nearby. Beds are the adjustable "choose your snooze" firmness and very comfortable. the bathroom was small but adequate.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Nice

Posted Aug 20, 2014
Pros: The bed was very comfortable and the room was very nice in general. This is not a fancy hotel but it is an excellent hotel with super comfortable be.
Nice hotel, friendly staff, comfortable and clean rooms, good food at the hotel restaurant too.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Robertfrom NC

great stay

Posted Aug 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
No problems = great stay
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Santiago, Chile

Nice hotel close to the airport

Posted Jul 31, 2014
I rode the Airport Express bus from SFO to Santa Rosa and got there around midnight. I called beforehand to let the hotel staff know about my late arrival and they offered a complimentary shuttle to pick me up at the Santa Rosa airport. Room was clean and well appointed, breakfast was cheap and good, service was also very friendly. Next time in Santa Rosa (soon), I'll stay at the same place.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by lazyturtle

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 29, 2014 on Hotels.com