Ratings based on 184 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Nice

Posted Aug 20, 2014
Pros: The bed was very comfortable and the room was very nice in general. This is not a fancy hotel but it is an excellent hotel with super comfortable be.
Nice hotel, friendly staff, comfortable and clean rooms, good food at the hotel restaurant too.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Santiago, Chile

Nice hotel close to the airport

Posted Jul 31, 2014
I rode the Airport Express bus from SFO to Santa Rosa and got there around midnight. I called beforehand to let the hotel staff know about my late arrival and they offered a complimentary shuttle to pick me up at the Santa Rosa airport. Room was clean and well appointed, breakfast was cheap and good, service was also very friendly. Next time in Santa Rosa (soon), I'll stay at the same place.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

3 nights visiting local family

Posted Jul 9, 2014
King room on 2nd level faced trees and small irrigation pond-pleasant and amazingly quiet for location near airport. Room had refrigerator, microwave,coffee maker. Service was good and location convenient to 101 without being noisy or unpleasant. 10 minutes to downtown. Also good for wine country.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Sandy from Lewiston, CA

Wonderful experience

Posted Jun 12, 2014
Pros: Clean, quiet, mellow and friendly
Cons: Everything we needed was there. No improvement needed.
Location: We only visit our son on Airport Blvd, so our visits are generally only one night, and we just visit and eat out. Good wineries.
We have to stay in this area at least once or twice a year as our son lives here, so the convenience and location to his apartment is great. VEry nice accomodations and the staff was nice and helpful. Thanks Expedia!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by traveler from mexico, missouri

Lobby staff very helpful.

Posted Jun 8, 2014
Pros: Swimming pool and hot tub nice.
Cons: at bar they were out of triple sec to make margaritas.
Location: Wineryies all around. Outside of santa rosa. Quieter.
nice lobby and swiming pool, quiet place outside of santa rosa.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by jb

Nice enough

Posted Jun 2, 2014
We stayed for a total of 4 nights...all of which were great except for the last night when the party next to our room had the tv on sooo loud that made it difficult for me to sleep!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Felipe from Sao Paulo, Brazil

Very good hotel

Posted May 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel is new, clean and comfortable. They serve wine, coffee and tea in the lobby and everything is good there. Best shower in our whole trip (even staying at better-rated hotels in SF and Napa). But there was a lot of mess in the road nearby mainly because of some constructions for the airport and the location is not sooo close to the wineries of Sebastopol, russian river area but it was well worth it.