Ratings based on 72 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.9 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Impeccable

Posted Feb 3, 2015 on Hotels.com
Everything was impeccable at Hotel les Mars - top of the line products; warm, yet precise service; and the room was beautiful, with an incredibly comfortable bed. The hotel does not accept any tips, which is a small, but unique detail that made my stay more pleasant. A delicious continental breakfast and wine tasting were included. I will look forward to staying here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 31, 2015
Pros: Excellent service and friendly staff
Location: Great location
Would happily return. Can walk to many good restaurants and in town wine tasting s. Nice wine and cheese each evenings. Ready to provide Evian water when going out for wine tastings.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Aldo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 31, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Michaelfrom Pleasanton, CA

Absolutely gorgeous!

Posted Jan 2, 2015 on Hotels.com
This is a gorgeous hotel with outstanding personal service. Beautiful location. Only drawback was the noise in the early morning from the road (garbage and delivery trucks). That small drawback won't keep us from going back. Our room did face the main road.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Waynefrom Cleveland

Hard to be

Posted Dec 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
This is an extraordinary hotel with impeccable service. A guest here is treated with a special touch. I will try to make it back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Bom

Posted Nov 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Muito bem localizado e com bom serviço
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not worth it

Posted Nov 8, 2014
We stayed for a weekend. Have stayed at other hotels in the same price point in the area ( Sonoma county) Very disappointed the the hotel could not print boarding passes for us. I walked over to H2 hotel in the area to do this as the cleark at Les Mars was unable to get this done. It's a simple request. Not sure why they can't accoomodate this task. Very disappointing. All else was great! Would not stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Cliffordfrom Southlake, TX

Hotel

Posted Oct 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was totally wonderful; staff we all very attentive.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Donnafrom Monrovia

A Piece of France in Wine Country

Posted Oct 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Everything about Hotel Les Mars was amazing. The rooms are beautiful, the service is impeccable, the breakfast was delightful, and the wine & cheese in the afternoon was perfect. The staff made us feel like family!