Ratings based on 75 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.9 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

We love Les Mars!

Posted Jul 29, 2015
We have been coming here for years and the staff NEVER fails to impress. They are attentive and yet not over bearing! They treat our dog Tyler as an important guest! We will ALWAYS suggest Les Mars for anyone looking for a truly luxurious experience in Healdsburg!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 23, 2015
Great location to start your walking tour of Healdsburg.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Wine Country-must stay!

Posted Mar 3, 2015 on Hotels
staff was excellent, room was luxurious, breakfast & turn down service were great. couldn't have asked for a better experience in Wine Country!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Impeccable

Posted Feb 3, 2015 on Hotels
Everything was impeccable at Hotel les Mars - top of the line products; warm, yet precise service; and the room was beautiful, with an incredibly comfortable bed. The hotel does not accept any tips, which is a small, but unique detail that made my stay more pleasant. A delicious continental breakfast and wine tasting were included. I will look forward to staying here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 31, 2015
Pros: Excellent service and friendly staff
Location: Great location
Would happily return. Can walk to many good restaurants and in town wine tasting s. Nice wine and cheese each evenings. Ready to provide Evian water when going out for wine tastings.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Aldo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 31, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Michael from Pleasanton, CA

Absolutely gorgeous!

Posted Jan 2, 2015 on Hotels
This is a gorgeous hotel with outstanding personal service. Beautiful location. Only drawback was the noise in the early morning from the road (garbage and delivery trucks). That small drawback won't keep us from going back. Our room did face the main road.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 17, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Wayne from Cleveland

Hard to be

Posted Dec 11, 2014 on Hotels
This is an extraordinary hotel with impeccable service. A guest here is treated with a special touch. I will try to make it back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Bom

Posted Nov 10, 2014 on Hotels
Muito bem localizado e com bom serviço