Ratings based on 524 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 23, 2014
Pros: Free breakfast, pool
Cons: Better quality towels
We were only there for 2 nights while we attended a family event. The staff was very courteous, and everything was very clean, the beds and linens were comfortable, but the towels were very thin. The pool area was also clean and had towels available at it, and the complimentary breakfast was very good, with a number of choices. But the building(s) seemed to be old, and there weren't enough outlets, with a number of things plugged into power strips, which I was uncomfortable with. Had a hard time finding a free outlet to charge my phone. I felt that the price was a little high for age of the building (even with a booking site discount), but it was clean and comfortable and met our needs for the brief time we were there. I would recommend it for a short term stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from PA

Nice and convenient location

Posted Oct 21, 2014
The stay was enjoyable! Rooms were clean, staff was friendly, and the breakfast was amazing!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Friendly check

Posted Oct 20, 2014
Pros: Quiet, clean, modern
Cons: Difficult to understand the TV/Internet combo. Couldn't find popular channels like FOX, MSNBC, etc. maybe my bad?
Location: Location is okay...lots of crazy time now on the freeway.
Check in was very easy and the staff asked about our preferences about rooms... noise, stairs, etc. Also, nice bowl of Halloween candy there. Showed us a map of the property. I had already payed for the room on Expedia and they were aware of this.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Salinas, CA

Average hotel

Posted Sep 10, 2014
Pros: Breakfast was good.
Cons: Clean carpet
Location: 15 minutes drive from downtown Petaluma. Casino next door.
Average hotel room, nothing special. Musty odor when first arrived. Opened the window (security type) returned hours later and odor was gone. No pay-per view movies. Room was large enough even with two queen beds.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice room great breakfast

Posted Sep 6, 2014
A little high on price for a Quality brand hotel but the room was very nice. The breakfast was great. Staff were very nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good quality

Posted Sep 6, 2014
Nice hotel for the price- clean, quiet, and safe. Rooms were a decent size, breakfast was nice, and staff were friendly. Close enough to wine country.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from canada

Nice room, clean, quiet, comfortable beds, modern.

Posted Sep 3, 2014
Great place to stay.. Close to wine country... About 20 min from Sonoma.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 28, 2014
Room was loud. You can hear people walking in the halls and flushing toilets.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A bit over priced, but very nice hotel.

Posted Aug 26, 2014
Pros: Friendly staff, a quiet, clean room, great buffet breakfast.
Location: It is close to Sonoma State.
We stayed at the hotel to attend a weekend activity at Sonoma State. It was about a 10 minute drive and pretty convenient. The front desk staff upon our arrival and check out were extremely polite and friendly. The complimentary breakfast they offered was excellent! The room was quiet and nice, my only complaint would be the beds were a little too firm for our taste and the showerhead was too low. All in all a very nice place, I just think its a little too expensive.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very good stop-over motel

Posted Aug 21, 2014
Absolutely fine. Clean, comfortable, easy parking, quiet.