Ratings based on 588 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom san francisco, ca

Very nice and it was close to where I was going.

Posted Dec 9, 2014
The hotel is good very clean and parking are close to the rooms. Very quiet. The breakfast was very good lots of different choices to choose. The staff are nice too and helpful too.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Mendocino

Nice

Posted Dec 1, 2014
Pros: Convenient
Cons: Price
Location: Close to the outlets mall, and casinos. Do not waste your time going to the "casino" next to the hotel however, it is rather seedy.
Very convenient. Right off the 101. good breakfast, ok exercise equipment, just what I needed. I thought the price was just that, pricey.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Grass Valley, CA

Second time here

Posted Nov 30, 2014
Pros: It is clean and the staff is very friendly. The breakfast was good as well. Good location too.
Cons: Once the construction is finished on the freeway over passes it will be much better.
Location: My daughter lives near by and that is why we chose this hotel. There are plenty of places to eat and downtown Petaluma is about 10 to 15 minutes away
Our check-in experience was great. The room was clean. We had an interior hallway which was the problem. Apparently there was a family on our floor and there was a lot of going in and out of the building late at night. Since we were at the end of the hallway the noise level was amplified. That was the only problem. The next night's stay was nice and quiet. The first time we stayed here we had an exterior hallway and it was super quiet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfort without breaking the bank

Posted Nov 30, 2014
We were looking for a place, centrally located between Healdsburg and Sonoma, to rest our head for a night after a great day of wine tasting. Quality Inn definitely fit the bill. It wasn't anything overly lavish but was definitely more than adequate for our needs at a very reasonable rate. We will definitely consider coming back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, close to the outlets.

Posted Nov 30, 2014
Pros: the gym was small but it has nice equipment.
The staff were pretty nice. I upgraded to an executive room which was excellent - very large and roomy.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Syracuse, NY

Right next to highway

Posted Nov 13, 2014
Compared to other areas the price was high for the value. We were located in the last building from check-in and breakfast. Not a problem in good weather. Breakfast was better than average and you can eat inside or outside. Highway construction right by hotel. The big negative is hearing the trucks all night as they start up the hill. Terrible traffic 4-7pm.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom stickton, ca

Posted Nov 9, 2014
Great overall. Really good breakfast. No complaints at all. **********
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 4, 2014
Easy to spot but a bit tricky to get to... Still it was worth it. Hospitable front desk staff and nicely appointed rooms.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 23, 2014
Pros: Free breakfast, pool
Cons: Better quality towels
We were only there for 2 nights while we attended a family event. The staff was very courteous, and everything was very clean, the beds and linens were comfortable, but the towels were very thin. The pool area was also clean and had towels available at it, and the complimentary breakfast was very good, with a number of choices. But the building(s) seemed to be old, and there weren't enough outlets, with a number of things plugged into power strips, which I was uncomfortable with. Had a hard time finding a free outlet to charge my phone. I felt that the price was a little high for age of the building (even with a booking site discount), but it was clean and comfortable and met our needs for the brief time we were there. I would recommend it for a short term stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom PA

Nice and convenient location

Posted Oct 21, 2014
The stay was enjoyable! Rooms were clean, staff was friendly, and the breakfast was amazing!!