Ratings based on 548 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom San Jose, CA

OK hotel near wine tasting

Posted Aug 18, 2014
Pros: Location. Seemed clean enough, but for the $166 pricetag I'd say it needs a few upgrades, it's pretty rundown and stained. Looks old and tired.
Cons: Upgrade!
Location: Railroad Square, wine tasting, spice tasting, and there's a wonderful little Mexican restaurant nearby that serves fantastic food.
Meh. It was OK...but for the $166 pricetag I expected a little more. Breakfast ended too early for us to partake, so can't rate that. The room was ok, seemed clean enough, but the fan in the bathroom didn't work, the A/C unit didn't work, or was dismantled, it was a little warm. The people in the room next to us were atrocious, I'm surprised management didn't do something about that, they were yelling up and down the hallways from 2am to 5am, we got no sleep. The walls are so thin we could hear every word, every snore, every retch (they were apparently sick from drinking all night). I'd switch out the safe for a mini-fridge, but perhaps the safe is needed more, which says something in itself. Very, very basic, bed/tv/bath. Bed and bed linens were comfortable enough.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Santa Rosa Quality Inn

Posted Aug 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
The mattress was firm, which is ok by me, but my wife thought it was too firm. The hot breakfast included sausage, scrambled eggs, and waffles. I thought it could have used hot chocolate as I am not a coffee drinker.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Laurafrom oregon

ok

Posted Aug 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 story hotel but no elevator. It said microwave but there was not one. Door did not work correct. Breakfast was good. room was average.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Santa Rosa Quality Inn

Posted Aug 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Beds were a little stuff for my wife's taste. The door latches closed noisily. Other aspects were average for this type of property. The hot breakfast included scrambled eggs, sausage, and waffles.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Seattle

Convenient and comfortable

Posted Aug 11, 2014
Pros: Room was clean and well appointed.
Cons: I did notice that the carpet in the halls and stairways was worn and ready for replacement.
Just about what I expected and that was comforting after pulling in late at night.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Santa Rosa Visit

Posted Aug 11, 2014
Attended a wedding in Santa Rosa this past weekend and was looking for a reasonably priced hotel. Quality Inn was very reasonable, comfortable, clean, and has a pleasant staff. Thank you!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by aaudettefrom west greenwich, RI

comfortable stay

Posted Aug 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
decent hotel, good rooms, breakfast a but thin