Ratings based on 628 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 2, 2015
Cons: Fix the hot water, have local maps, hire individuals who know the area and can give a list of restaurants.
Please see comments made under what can be improved.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom L.A. Calif

Just O.K.

Posted May 31, 2015
Pros: Close to all.Easy access..
Cons: Bedding,Elevator
Location: close to all
Clean enough.Nice staff.Room condition O.K.Over all grade B
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Weakened get away

Posted May 26, 2015
The staff were all awesome. The room was nothing special. Bed decent. Pillows too small. No frills. Exercise room was small And very limited Breakfast was the same each day but it was decent. Location is pretty convenient to stores, food, etc.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 25, 2015
We were in the area attending a family member's wedding. We selected this hotel because my sister and brother in law were also staying there. Everything was nice and okay. I was not crazy about searching for a room for three adults and selecting a room with two queen size beds and then ending up being charged extra for the third adult. Why? A room with two queen size beds can handle four people no matter what age/size they are. An Expedia thing?
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Los Angeles

A nice place

Posted May 20, 2015
A nice place to stay. The staff was great, the complimentary breakfast adequate. The hotel is a little dated, especially the carpets. I was a little disappointed by the size of the pillows, they are tiny. The bed was comfortable and the wifi free! I would recommend this hotel if you are staying in the Santa Rosa area.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom SF

Very no-frills

Posted May 14, 2015
Pros: Room seemed clean.
Cons: Needs some insulation - incredibly noisy - you can hear people sneeze next door and every noise in the hall.
Thin walls, rock-hard mattress. Not a particularly convenient location and right next to a mobile home park. Breakfast was inedible - the cheapest available cereal and stale pastries, oatmeal packets.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Beaumont ca

Nice hotel

Posted Apr 27, 2015
Our stay was pleasant, no problems, no complaints. Check in was fast and easy. Breakfast was simple, warm and good. Everything seemed clean and beds were clean and comfortable. I'd stay again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Apr 27, 2015
Exterior of the hotel appears to have been remodeled. I think the inside of the hotel could use a face lift appears to be a older hotel from the inside. Was surprised that there was no elevator to get to the second floor of the hotel. I thought for the price per night you got a good deal. Would note that the beds were on the hard side. Bed spreads were dated and the rooms could use a make over.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Bay area, CA

Very convenient location

Posted Apr 20, 2015
Pros: Location. Staff. Cleanliness.
Cons: I was surprised that there is not a refrigerator in the room. But we did not care.
Location: Schultz museum for kids.
Very clean. New carpet just installed in our room. It is very close to all the businesses, restaurants, downtown, costco, etc. free breakfast is decent. Staff very pleasant. Great value.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 30, 2015
Clean and very friendly staff. Pleasant breakfast buffet.