Ratings based on 657 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Fort Worth, TX

Great!

Posted May 23, 2015
This was perfect for us...... We just needed something easy, reliable, safe and clean! Will stay again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom San Francisco

Wonderful Hotel!!!

Posted May 18, 2015
Pros: Location and beautiful style of the hotel.
Staying here was a great experience from the early check-in to the great service around the pool and in the restaurant. The staff were very attentive, friendly and professional, The location with the lovely marina view was great. I will not only recommend this hotel to others but most likely stay here again myself!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Sheraton equals comfort!

Posted Apr 11, 2015
Really enjoyed staying at the Sheraton hotel it was nice. The rooms are great, beds were comfortable and everything was perfect!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

How about a Cup O' Joe?

Posted Mar 30, 2015
A cup of coffee in the AM would have been appreciated. No in-room coffee and was surprised that a medium coffee to go in the cafe was nearly $4.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Sacramento,CA

Great business stopover.

Posted Mar 26, 2015
Pros: Location, Ammenities, & comfort.
Cons: Start club breakfast before 6:30 for early risers.
Location: Short drive to downtown river district.. Great restaurants and entertainment.
Found the location to be perfect for a San Francisco to Napa Valley transition. Hotel is very comfortable and clean. Special added bonus with club status..
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Damian

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 24, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Dana cfrom Wappingers Falls NY

family getaway

Posted Feb 11, 2015 on Hotels.com
Perfect location, hotel staff was outstanding. There is a bird estuary close by for relaxing walks. Close to freeway, shopping amd downtown Petaluma! Outstanding in every aspect.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 7, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom loleta CA

Convenient for being in Petaluma

Posted Feb 5, 2015
Pros: Location
Staff was responsive and friendly. Room was quiet in spite of ongoing renovation. Odd that we were in a pet-friendly hotel, but had to leave our pooch outside the restaurant. Couldn't leave her in the room, either. Staff set us next to the window to watch our dog tied up on the patio. And provided water with a little snack for her. That worked OK for us. There is a protected refuge trail which was an interesting walk, and a good dog park nearby.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Dennisfrom Palos Peights, IL

A reasonably priced spot with great location!

Posted Feb 3, 2015 on Hotels.com
Staff at the hotel were courteous, friendly and helpful. They had a facility for Starbucks coffee and to purchase wwine and snacks.