Ratings based on 648 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Sheraton equals comfort!

Posted Apr 11, 2015
Really enjoyed staying at the Sheraton hotel it was nice. The rooms are great, beds were comfortable and everything was perfect!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

How about a Cup O' Joe?

Posted Mar 30, 2015
A cup of coffee in the AM would have been appreciated. No in-room coffee and was surprised that a medium coffee to go in the cafe was nearly $4.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Sacramento,CA

Great business stopover.

Posted Mar 26, 2015
Pros: Location, Ammenities, & comfort.
Cons: Start club breakfast before 6:30 for early risers.
Location: Short drive to downtown river district.. Great restaurants and entertainment.
Found the location to be perfect for a San Francisco to Napa Valley transition. Hotel is very comfortable and clean. Special added bonus with club status..
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom loleta CA

Convenient for being in Petaluma

Posted Feb 5, 2015
Pros: Location
Staff was responsive and friendly. Room was quiet in spite of ongoing renovation. Odd that we were in a pet-friendly hotel, but had to leave our pooch outside the restaurant. Couldn't leave her in the room, either. Staff set us next to the window to watch our dog tied up on the patio. And provided water with a little snack for her. That worked OK for us. There is a protected refuge trail which was an interesting walk, and a good dog park nearby.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Los Angeles

Nice and clean hotel. Staff are very helpful.

Posted Jan 24, 2015
Pros: The Comport
Location: location is perfect.
I had a fantastic time in this wonderful hotel. staff are very good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Corona, CA

We Always Come Back!

Posted Jan 20, 2015
Pros: Beds
Cons: The hallways seem to be under construction. I hope that gets done quickly.
Location: It is 20 minutes from Sonoma.
This was our 3rd stay at the hotel. Whenever we are scheduled to be in the San Francisco area or if we are just passing through, we always check to see if there is a vacancy at this hotel. The beds are super comfortable and the rooms are clean.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom California

Club Level disappointing.

Posted Jan 19, 2015
Due to lack of availability, I stayed in a Standard room one night and then in a Club room the next night. The Standard room was actually in better condition than the Club room. The Club room entitled me to the Club Lounge which was not a relaxing upscale space but a breakfast area and the same complimentary breakfast choices found in most budget hotels. The afternoon hors d’oeuvres were cheese and crackers and the variety of premium beverage options were water and soft drinks. Disappointing upgrade for the additional cost.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kathyfrom Agoura Hills

Wonderful

Posted Jan 9, 2015 on Hotels.com
Nice place to stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by davidfrom Los Angeles, CA

Surprisingly awesome!

Posted Jan 4, 2015 on Hotels.com
In my entire stay during winter, this place had one of the comfiest beds. Also, for their continental breakfast, I was really happy to see they had a machine that dispensed waffle batter, where you could make your own waffles in a machine. Plus, there was eggs and sausages too! You hardly find that in other continental breakfasts, unless you're staying at a 5-star hotel. I don't like how it's secluded from the shopping centers, but they're not too far away. They were however, conveniently located by the gas station.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 28, 2014 on Hotels.com