Ratings based on 589 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oregon

Location good.

Posted Oct 22, 2014
It was close to where I was going for business. Carpet in my room had two big stains near entrance. Overpriced in my opinion. The marina is not so great; close to road and not terribly scenic, esp. with construction on highway. The marshlands park in the rear does make for a nice walk, though.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice, clean and convenient.

Posted Sep 23, 2014
We loved breakfast and the hotel was very nice. my husband ran to a nearby park everyday and it was convenient to great restaurants downtown
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Francisco Bay Area

Staff was great! Very accommodating.

Posted Sep 17, 2014
We had to make an emergency stop because of illness. They got us a room right away and extended our check-out time to 2pm the next day I case we needed it. Very friendly and compassionate about our situation. The room was quiet, comfortable and clean. We had neighbors but they were not loud.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Francisco

Nice but way overpriced

Posted Aug 11, 2014
Pros: Rooms are nice and comfortable. Free WiFi. And the bartender was extremely nice
Cons: Could be a lot quieter. Also the restaurant food is overpriced
Location: Not very close to the action or downtown. It is definitely removed from the exciting parts of Petaluma
Maybe it was because the hotel was pretty crowed with events but the price was not even remotely worth it - there are nicer hotels in San Francisco for less!!!!! Plus, it was extremely noisy - the parties were non-stop and people were running down the halls throughout the night.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from toronto, ontario

Nice hotel close to all attractions

Posted Aug 4, 2014
Cons: I was not informed , as a spg, that there was a lounge on the fourth floor that I was eligible to us.
Location: Close to Napa and Sonoma valley. Also close to San Fran.
Very friendly staff make it easy to check into as well as out. Very clean through out.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Diana from Texas

Modern/comfortable, but far from the city

Posted Jul 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Ideal if you're looking to explore the small towns and Napa. Not ideal for driving to San Francisco-- can be up to an hour and a half in bad traffic. Hotel seems newly built. Nice pool/hot tub and comfortable beds.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Ken from Fairport

Last night of vacation

Posted Jul 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
I needed a hotel closer to SF before our last day and flights. This location was great and the price for this kind of high end hotel was a pleasant surprise. Thanks Hotels.com!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Brad from Sacramento

Great Experience...

Posted Jun 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great Hotel and Great service. I will be back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 23, 2014 on Hotels.com