Ratings based on 306 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 28, 2015
Hotel is cozy and comfortable. Attached restaurant had good food. Location not the most appealing.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom LA, CA

Nice stay overall. See Pros and Cons...

Posted Nov 22, 2014
Pros: Good central point for your Napa and Sonoma tours and tasting.
Cons: Wifi network strength needs to be improved. Put a beverage and snack dispenser on the property if possible.
Pros: - Room was cute and clean as pictured and advertised. - Bathroom was a good size with a large amount of counter space. - Shower water pressure and temp was good. - Keurig coffee brewer with pods and tea bags given each day. - Friendly office staff. - Adjoining cafe/restaurant serves good breakfast! Cons: - Wifi for us DID NOT WORK (contrary to what other guests have said); network didn't even come up and when it did sparingly, we got booted off immediately. - No beverage, snack machine or concession shop on premise. Must walk or drive about a half mile to 7-Eleven. Bring your own water and snacks prior to check in. There is a mini fridge, but no no microwave. - Looks sketchy from outside. - Got woken up by cleaning staff early. Couldn't go back to sleep because they were laughing and talking loudly outside our door. (Make sure you put the Do Not Disturb notice on your door knob and inform office staff to have the cleaning crew keep it down if you plan to sleep in.)
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Toronto

Basic accomodation

Posted Oct 1, 2014
Staff was great. Rooms were retro and needed updating. Rooms were hot with poor air circulation and lacked light.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 30, 2014
Spent 2 nights. Nice, clean, simple, quiet. No dining facilities at the inn, but an excellent little cafe around the corner.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Andrea

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Zelmafrom Idyllwild,ca

Exploring

Posted Sep 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was good . We stay very little in the area. The place is clean. The building could use a little paint outside. The linen, could use new ones. But I must say our bathroom was very clean. People were pleasant .
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Hfrom DC

Cute rooms but too noisy.

Posted Sep 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
We lovely the service and style of the rooms but were disappointed that the parking lot right outside the window came alive around 6 am with truck engines blasting and making it hard to continue sleeping.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

honeymoon

Posted Sep 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
all good. no complaints. i would recommend to anybody
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 5, 2014
Location: Great valley, we chanced upon the Tuesday night farmers market at Sonoma plaza, what a great evening, live music, great food,beautiful park.
Good sized room, although a bit noisy. Slow wifi. Stayed only 1 night so did not matter too much.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Jeronimofrom Miami

wedding anniversary

Posted Aug 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
I loved my stay at this hotel. The staff was so extra nice that when they knew we were going to celebrate our wedding anniversary they gave us a bigger room and a free bottle of wine! They were awesome, and the hotel felt like home. Very clean, nice furniture, everything was fantastic. =)