Ratings based on 291 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Toronto

Basic accomodation

Posted Oct 1, 2014
Staff was great. Rooms were retro and needed updating. Rooms were hot with poor air circulation and lacked light.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 30, 2014
Spent 2 nights. Nice, clean, simple, quiet. No dining facilities at the inn, but an excellent little cafe around the corner.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 5, 2014
Location: Great valley, we chanced upon the Tuesday night farmers market at Sonoma plaza, what a great evening, live music, great food,beautiful park.
Good sized room, although a bit noisy. Slow wifi. Stayed only 1 night so did not matter too much.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Jeronimofrom Miami

wedding anniversary

Posted Aug 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
I loved my stay at this hotel. The staff was so extra nice that when they knew we were going to celebrate our wedding anniversary they gave us a bigger room and a free bottle of wine! They were awesome, and the hotel felt like home. Very clean, nice furniture, everything was fantastic. =)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Davidfrom Montreal

A little far from town centre

Posted Aug 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Lovely stay, quiet and clean. only bad side is that you need a car if you want to go at the town centre.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Maggie Cfrom Sunnyvale, CA

Slightly out of the way, quiet location

Posted Jul 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great comfortably stylishly decorated well laid out bathroom and room. A little out of the way, but we tend to prefer places that are a little farther and quieter than the bustling in town abodes. Neighborhood is older, but when we went for a walk, pretty quiet and easy to navigate. You will most likely have to drive anywhere you want to go, but most locations have plenty of parking, and are not that far away.. We enjoyed the stay, and will recommend to our friends.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Chris

Perfectly Adequate Place to Stay

Posted Jul 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was clean with adequate room size. The bed was a bit hard and my husband and I both woke up sore most mornings (and we're in our 30s and pretty fit, so that's a rare complaint for us). The hotel is a drive from Sonoma downtown, restaurants, etc. However, the price is good and it's hard to find a place to stay in Sonoma and the surrounding area. This place fit the bill as a home base at a reasonable price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom San Diego, CA

Posted Jul 1, 2014
Room was comfortable, and we loved the restaurant that was right next door, Creekside Cafe.