Ratings based on 246 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Daly City California

Nice and comfortable accommodation close to 101.

Posted Jul 6, 2015
Everything was fine except my room being close to the doorway I heard thumpings throughout early morning. Other than that the room was clean, spacious, comfortable and staff was friendly. But for the inadvertent noise it gets a B+ from me. Will recommend to others.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 23, 2015
Great, clean, and quiet; adjacent to Mary's Pizza and Star Restaurant.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean, quiet hotel within driving distance

Posted Jun 16, 2015
We found a nice, clean hotel for a reasonable price to enjoy wine country. This hotel was within driving distance to the wineries and shops we wanted to enjoy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Calif

close to dry creek valley wineries

Posted Jun 9, 2015
Pros: location and convenience
Cons: the bed was not comfortable, cigarette butts outside by hot tub, leaves in pool and hot tub
Close to Dry Creek Valley wineries and the old downtown Cloverdale shops and restaurants. The is also a Cloverdale river trail that goes along the Russian River. On Friday night there was music downtown along with a farmers mkt and food vendors.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice enough

Posted Jun 6, 2015
Pros: Breakfast (included) was standard, reasonable starch and sugar with fair coffee. On a busy weekend there were rooms, the price reasonable.
Cons: When I went into the pool area, I could not easily get out. This has likely been fixed. Fresher fruit would enhance the breakfast.
Location: Pretty nice hiking nearby in Lake Sonoma Recreation Area. Convenient to Healdsburg and the Russian River. Cloverdale itself appears a charming place.
Overnight, Saturday, attending a nearby wedding. We needed a place to sleep and shower, that's what we got. The location, in a small shopping center, seems a bit odd. The pool/hot tub seem silly - they're very small.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from louisiana

Hotel near the wineries

Posted May 28, 2015
Great visit for the family. Visited Alexander, Andetson, Dry Creek, and Russian River Valleys. Good location at a good price. Only room for improvement was someone to make drinkable coffee during breakfast.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Average Hotel

Posted May 17, 2015
The location was next to a small shopping plaza a mile or so from town. Roomy with a comfy bed. Temperature was a problem. There was a thermostat in my room but turning it down and turning on the blower only produced warmish air. It was cool outside overnight but uncomfortably warm in the hotel. The breakfast was adequate.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 4, 2015
No frills hotel, but all the basics are covered. It is very clean and comfortable. Breakfast is decent for a continental breakfast (waffle maker, toast, yogurt, fruit, cereal). I liked that you could walk to a grocery store and CVS.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jordan from Minneapolis

Just ok

Posted Apr 4, 2015 on Hotels
Was just ok. Older hotel. Could hear the TV of the neighboring room and it wasn't turned up very loud. In a strip mall complex. The towels were quite rough.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Connie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 23, 2015 on Hotels