Ratings based on 225 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom modesto

Nice hotel close to winery's

Posted Nov 4, 2014
Pros: The price
Cons: The women who checked me in could have been more friendlier.she didn't say anything about breakfast,had to ask her directions to my room
Location: Winery's
Very comfortable hotel for the price,the only suggestions would be to upgrade tv to flat screen.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom woodland CA

Close to freeway

Posted Nov 2, 2014
Pros: The location and price is what sold me.
This was cheap, clean and easy to get to. It is also right near a starbucks and a grocery store. I would definitely stay here again!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 20, 2014
people partying in the neighboring room all night with little help from the front desk
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom M. Antioch CA

Staff not friendly and town closes at 5pm.

Posted Oct 17, 2014
Never felt comfortable with any staff member and had to drive around trying to find a restaurant that was open at 7 pm. Hair on floor in bathroom and it seemed everything was probably the minimum required by the super 8 franchise and no more.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Sacramento, CA

Nice for the Price

Posted Oct 13, 2014
Location: The Tour de Vine is an awesome event! A very well-organized ride with 25K, 50K, 100K and 100 Mile routes - 5 great rest stops with excellent food.
This is y our basic motel experience. We had a plumbing problem with our toilet, but they fixed it while we were out. The room was basic but fine - clean and had everything we needed. The staff was very nice and efficient. We didn't eat the breakfast except for a couple of (very small) apples, but it looked like the usual - cold cereal, toast, coffee... We come here once a year to ride in the Asti Tour de Vine, and we will stay here again next year.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Palm Springs, CA

Strong value

Posted Oct 12, 2014
Pros: Cleanliness. Friendly staff.
Cons: Quality of linens.
Location: Great location. Close to wineries and major attractions.
We came to Cloverdale to attend a wedding in Healdsburg. This was a really nice surprise. This is an economy hotel that is extremely clean. The staff is very friendly. Drive a little and save a lot.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Virginia

Excellent Value - for a side road Hotel

Posted Oct 5, 2014
Pros: Very clean and well maintained.
Cons: It will nice to have a elevator to access the second floor with bags.
Location: About a hour from Sonoma and California wine country along route 101.
Selected primarily for the convenience of location and itinerary for our trip down the West Coast it was a nice surprise. The hotel is situated in a shopping center complex with several restaurants, fast food outlets and a grocery market. The room was clean and well appointed with microwave, fridge and coffee maker. The entire facility was well maintained and the staff was helpful. The included continental breakfast was your average fare found in most road hotels.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by CJfrom Oceanside

Very convenient markets and restaurants

Posted Sep 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
We were very satisfied with the services offered and the hospitality of the employees.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 23, 2014 on Hotels.com