Ratings based on 103 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.7 out of 5
65% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 24, 2014
Looking for a conferrable hotel to stay at with my fife and I and first thing i noticed was the pool looked to be i poor condition, on top of that the complementary breakfast was not to my liking. The fruit was old and there was only like 4 slices of bread available for all guests. also part of the door hinge to our room came off during our stay. Disappointing.......
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Mike from San Francisco

Terible experience

Posted Jul 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was a huge waste of my money. Motel's web site pictures had nothing to do with the real Motel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Great for the price!

Posted Jul 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
I stayed here 2 nights for a business trip. If you are on a budget and just need a place to rest with no frills this hotel is perfect. I checked in late and the gentleman checking me in was super friendly. The free wi-fi and free parking was great too. The hotel is also walking distance from a target and several fast food restaurants. I would stay here again!
1 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
walked into our room and found the bathroom door broken off the hinge and the shower rod curtain half hanging off the wall. rooms didn't have very much lighting and the pool was dirty and un inviting
3 out of 5
Recommended
by ernie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
by No Likey from San Jose, CA

Oh Well!

Posted Apr 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
There were mosquito's in our bathroom, no Kleenex in the dispenser in the bathroom. The hotel clerks room where the so called continental breakfast was suppose to be had a sign on the front door that said breakfast served @ 7:30:AM ring bell, It was 8;30:AM already, Took the clerk several minutes to open the door, looks like she was just waking up! Would not recommend this place or stay there again!
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Toby

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
by Stephen from Flagstaff,AZ

Motel in Santa Rosa,

Posted Jan 27, 2014
Location: Close to eveything
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Older motel, but clean

Posted Dec 29, 2013
Pros: Staff were polite and the room was clean.
Cons: New HVAC system for rooms.
Location: Santa Rosa, CA. Convenient to freeway, near Peanuts museum and local wineries.
Staff were polite. Motel could use remodeling, but it was clean. Room heating system was inefficient, the room was either too warm or too cold. Decent place to stay for price. Free parking.