Ratings based on 107 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.6 out of 5
65% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom San Jose, CA

Dog friendly hotel but could use remodeling

Posted Nov 1, 2014
Pros: Close to restuarants, shopping plaza. Accepted pets.
Cons: condition of the facility.
Location: Near fairgrounds
Although the motel was close to the freeway, the noise at night was minimal. The cost was more than it should be for the condition of the facility. It could use a renovation. I would reccomend to my friends traveling with pets.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This was a scary hotel!

Posted Oct 27, 2014
The people next to us slammed doors, yelled and fought very loudly at 2 am. The cops had to be called. The room was dirty. We didn't want to even shower here because it was filthy.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Maria

Posted Jul 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
It did not feel like a safe place
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Bearable

Posted Jul 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Ok for the price range. Smells of mold and smoke. Bathroom had broken faucet and hard to turn on. Towels were dirty. Toilet was dirty. Bearable for one night stay. Very close to shopping center and freeway.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 24, 2014
Looking for a conferrable hotel to stay at with my fife and I and first thing i noticed was the pool looked to be i poor condition, on top of that the complementary breakfast was not to my liking. The fruit was old and there was only like 4 slices of bread available for all guests. also part of the door hinge to our room came off during our stay. Disappointing.......
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Mikefrom San Francisco

Terible experience

Posted Jul 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was a huge waste of my money. Motel's web site pictures had nothing to do with the real Motel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Great for the price!

Posted Jul 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
I stayed here 2 nights for a business trip. If you are on a budget and just need a place to rest with no frills this hotel is perfect. I checked in late and the gentleman checking me in was super friendly. The free wi-fi and free parking was great too. The hotel is also walking distance from a target and several fast food restaurants. I would stay here again!
1 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
walked into our room and found the bathroom door broken off the hinge and the shower rod curtain half hanging off the wall. rooms didn't have very much lighting and the pool was dirty and un inviting
3 out of 5
Recommended
by ernie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 28, 2014 on Hotels.com