Ratings based on 128 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.6 out of 5
69% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from petaluma ca

Not worth it.

Posted Jul 29, 2015
Room is small. Bathroom and shower are like dorm facilities. Not worth it. Rather stay in my car.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

will never book travel lodge again

Posted Jul 24, 2015
Pros: nothing
Cons: everything
pool green and damaged, grounds full of stickers and not taken care of, DIFFERENTLY not pet friendly
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Travelodge Santa Rosa 4/24/15 - 4/26/15

Posted Apr 28, 2015 on Hotels
We could hear conversations in the next room and the second night we were woken up 3 times by the people in the next room who were obviously drunk and kept knocking on our door. The room smelled like moth balls and it must be whatever they use to clean the room because it was worse after the cleaned up on Saturday. A deep closet with no light. The desk chair wouldn't rise so sitting in it meant that the desk came up to my shoulders. The only good thing was the bed because it was very comfortable but on the whole it wasn't worth what we paid.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Santa Rosa

Posted Feb 19, 2015 on Hotels
Over night stay in Santa Rosa. Room was clean, adequate, bed comfortable. Hotel is located in a commercial area , restaurants nearby. Fit our needs for an over night stay
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Gordon L

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 17, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Robb from Los Angeles

nice place to over night.

Posted Jan 24, 2015 on Hotels
Girl at the desk was very very helpful finding me a place to eat even though it was late. Older hotel but had a nice comfortable bed.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by steve from Oakland CA

nice room...annoying housekeeping service

Posted Jan 20, 2015 on Hotels
Well the room was pretty nice. The following morning me and my girlfriend were pretty annoyed when housekeeping entered the room, without knocking. Definitely the housekeeping and the front desk should adhere to there check out hours and communicate which rooms are vacant.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from san francisco

Posted Jan 20, 2015
It is a nice friendly affordable close to freeway and shopping.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Sufficient

Posted Dec 3, 2014 on Hotels
We only stayed in the room during evening hours. It was very quiet. We did not try the breakfast. Liked being able to make coffee in room. Décor and colors in room are a little drab and old fashioned, could use some brightening. TV was great! Gentleman at registration desk was very nice and courteous.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Joseph from San Jose

Just fine

Posted Dec 1, 2014 on Hotels
Nothing special, just a decent place to spend the night.