Ratings based on 96 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.7 out of 5
62% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 24, 2014
Looking for a conferrable hotel to stay at with my fife and I and first thing i noticed was the pool looked to be i poor condition, on top of that the complementary breakfast was not to my liking. The fruit was old and there was only like 4 slices of bread available for all guests. also part of the door hinge to our room came off during our stay. Disappointing.......
3 out of 5
by Stephen from Flagstaff,AZ

Motel in Santa Rosa,

Posted Jan 27, 2014
Location: Close to eveything
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Older motel, but clean

Posted Dec 29, 2013
Pros: Staff were polite and the room was clean.
Cons: New HVAC system for rooms.
Location: Santa Rosa, CA. Convenient to freeway, near Peanuts museum and local wineries.
Staff were polite. Motel could use remodeling, but it was clean. Room heating system was inefficient, the room was either too warm or too cold. Decent place to stay for price. Free parking.
2 out of 5
by Cheri from Los Angeles

Meh

Posted Dec 17, 2013
Pros: It was the cheapest hotel in the area.
Cons: It's in need of a general overall Facelift and improvement.
Location: Since we were working at an event at the fairgrounds the location was perfect, even walkable.
Adequate barely, but for the price is was OK.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Travelodge Wine Country

Posted Dec 2, 2013
Pros: fridge and microwave
Cons: cleanliness of rooms and friendliness of staff
Location: near downtown Santa Rosa and not too far from wine country
We have stayed here previously but it has really gone downhill since our last visit. There are rarely people in the office and they are certainly not helpful. The breakfast is coffee and plastic wrapped Danish that have probably been around for awhile. The place has great refrigerators and microwaves but the wallpaper and TVs need serious improvement. For the price it's probably okay but it definitely is not worth more than 50-60 dollars a night.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 13, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Ralph Burleson from La Verne, CA

Not too bad

Posted Nov 13, 2013 on Hotels.com
Nothing really wrong with the place. It's very basic but clean. Room was in good shape.
2 out of 5
by Anonymous from Anywhere, USA

Old, pretty primitive but convenient to Santa Rosa

Posted Nov 10, 2013
Pros: convenience
Cons: everything
Location: reasonably priced restaurants, target, trader joes
rug dirty, sink cracked, door and door jam so old. Just an old, out of date hotel that does provide a bed and hot water. the only reason I stayed there was it was right on santa roa avenue and convenient to the 101, the 12, Trader Joes, Applebees, Target etc.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 8, 2013 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Worth cheap rate

Posted Oct 27, 2013 on Hotels.com
Not worth weekend rates