Ratings based on 456 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Nice hotel in old town and next to river

Posted Jun 17, 2015
Nice hotel next to scenic river and marina and the breakfast was excellent. Travelled in a car with a family of four and paid parking is readily available at the hotel. The room was a bit cramped for four persons, which comprised a double bed and two folded beds, but would be perfect for just a couple. A ten minute walk to an old Quay where there are many nice restaurants and the receptionist was very friendly to provide the directions. A fuss free stay at this hotel, which is typical of Scandic.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Smashing....

Posted Jun 2, 2015
This is a really nice, ultra modern hotel that provides the best breakfast we've ever had...100% recommended
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Norge

Fint opphold

Posted May 20, 2015
Pros: Senger og frokost
Cons: Bacon til frokost utover den ene skiva på egget
Location: Fin beliggenhet
Dette er et fint hotell som tilfredsstiller de fleste behov. På tross av stengt bar og restaurant pga Kristi Himmelfartsdag, fikset betjeningen våre behov. God frokost, god kvalitet på senger. Ellers et helt normalt hotell, what you see is what you get.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bodø

Posted May 17, 2015
Hotellet ligger "midt i" min krets. Kort vei til mine bestemmelses steder. Hyggelig og blide ansatte fra ankomst, via frokost til avreise. Alltid et hyggelig svar på spørsmål. Anbefaler gjerne dette hotellet til andre.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Godt fornøyd kunde

Posted Apr 3, 2015 on Hotels
Hotellet lå sentralt plassert, noe som passet veldig bra for formålet. Høy standard i forhold til prisklasse og serviceinnstilt personale.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 31, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 30, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Marius from Oslo

Supert hotell i Trondheim

Posted Mar 24, 2015 on Hotels
Rent rom, hyggelig betjening, god seng, flott frokost, gratis internett inkludert. Fin beliggenhet ved elva og sentralt i byen.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Hannes from Östersund

Fint boende med närhet till centrum

Posted Mar 24, 2015 on Hotels
Bra läge vid älven och nära till stan. Bra frukost och helt ok priser. Superiorrum med utsikt över älven rekommenderas.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Ivar from Oslo

Flott hotell med god frokost

Posted Mar 24, 2015 on Hotels
Fint og stilig hotell. Fin plassering i nærheten til det meste. Hyggelig og hjelpsom betjening. Utrolig bra frokost. Eneste negative var utsikten fra rommet, som var rett inn i en vegg.