Ratings based on 14 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 23, 2015 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Agnès

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by zahmfrom mirambeau

Auberge sympathique

Posted Nov 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
De passage a tours, nous avons reserve la chambre pour 4 personnes. Bon accueil, la chambre propre et fonctionnelle. Chambre au calme, un parking en face de l'hotel. Tres bon rapport qualité-prix Si nous avons l'occasion, nous y retournerons.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Did the job

Posted Aug 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
We just needed somewhere to stay for the night on our way down to the south of France. It wasn't the most attractive hotel and the decor was in desperate need of updating but it was very clean, comfortable and easy to find.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Patfrom UK

Small,traditional but friendly auberge

Posted Aug 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
A dated and easy-going stop with good, non-fussy, tasty food i.e what we prefer. Could do with some TLC but this didn't upset us.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Jesfrom London

Friendly and willing

Posted Aug 23, 2013 on Hotels.com
An overnight stay while travelling south. Friendly, willing and helpful people with an honest, old-style small hotel/restaurant/bar. Fresh fish but otherwise unremarkable food served with a smile and excellent local sauvignon. For a budget overnight stop it ticks all the boxes and we will probably use the place again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by drholt213from Nottingham

Such nice people

Posted Aug 13, 2013 on Hotels.com
We used the Auberge de la Mairie as a stop over on the way home to the UK. While it may not be the most modern of hotels and in need of a little bit of attention here and there it more than made up for this in cleanliness and the friendliness and excellence of service. The quality of the food was very good and was extremely reasonably priced. We would definitely stop here again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Chevalierfrom Nantes

Un peu vétuste

Posted Apr 15, 2013 on Hotels.com
Chambre défraichie, isolation phonique moyenne, télévision mal placée.Rapport qualité prix correct.Je n'ai pas eu de coup de coeur mais pour une nuit cela passe.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Orwellfrom UK

Good quiet location

Posted Sep 18, 2012
Nice staff, clean rooms, good food, quite basic standard but good value for money
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Kareltje

Goede familiekamer aanwezig

Posted Sep 13, 2012 on Hotels.com
Het hotel is degelijk. Wij verbleven in de familiekamer, deze was goed genoeg als tussenstop op weg naar het zuiden. De kamer is eenvoudig en schoon. De service was goed, vriendelijke eigenaar. Van de overige voorzieningen hebben we geen gebruik gemaakt. Het hotel ligt aan een doorgaande weg, vlakbij een bakker, tankstation, McDonalds en supermarkt. Ongeveer 8 km van de snelweg dus voor de doorreis kun je meteen verder de volgende dag.