Ratings based on 31 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Glasgow

Posted Jul 22, 2015
This hotel is mostly geared at all-inclusive guests, and as such we only ate breakfast in the hotel which was very good. Plenty of choice! We stayed in the annexe which was very peaceful. Jacuzzis in the garden are lovely and we used them rather than the pool on the two days we chose to spend time sunbathing rather than sightseeing. It's about a 20-25 minute walk to the main square in Sorrento and we enjoyed the walk but the hotel does provide a shuttle bus for guests. The roads were very narrow and the pavement stops about half way but lots of people walk along the route so we felt perfectly safe. Sorrento is a wonderful place to visit and we were happy with our stay at the Atlantic Palace.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from ROMA

molto gradevole posizione ottimale tranquillo

Posted May 4, 2015
Pros: la posizione davanti al mare,la camera molto pulita e confortevole e il servizio
Cons: forse il parcheggio per le macchine
Location: la posizione e' ottimale si trova a pochi km dal centro di sorrento e soprattutto permette di raggiungere facilmente la costiera amalfitana
albergo molto confortevole personale gentile la cosa che ho gradito di piu' e' la colazione la mattina si trova di tutto al buffet, la camera molto confortevole e pulita insomma da provare.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ascoli piceno

Posted May 4, 2015
Fantastico hotel . Colazione molto molto abundante ottimo il servizio navetta per andare al centro di Sorrento!!!lo consiglio alla grande!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Locorotondo

Bello e confortevole!

Posted May 3, 2015
Camere spaziose e ben illuminate, nonostante la nostra non si trovasse nella struttura principale aveva tutti i confort xhe un hotel a 4 stelle deve avere. Colazione eccellente e servizio navetta fondamentale per visitare la città. Grandissima la disponibilità del personale che ha mantenuto la prenotazione nonostante la mia carta non ne volesse sapere! Decisamente soddisfatta!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Stefania Nicoletta

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 28, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Organizzato e da suggerire

Posted Oct 17, 2014
Pros: La pulizia e la gentilezza del personale
Cons: Il condizionamento delle camere ed i cuscini
Location: centralissimo e ben collegato
Una brevissima vacanza, posto molto tranquillo e a due passi dal mare e dal centro
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by rolf from Göteborg

4 dagar i Sorrento

Posted Oct 13, 2014 on Hotels
Tyvärr visade det sig att man hade överbokat när vi kom så vi fick bo en natt på systerhotell (beachhotell 3 km bort) detta visade sig dock bli bra då vi fick en fin dag på beachen dagen efter innan vi tog hotellets shuttel buss tillbaks till atlantic palace. Blev också uppgraderade till halvpension som kompensation. Hotellet ligger lite vid sidan om, har dock en utmärkt shuttelservice till centrum som kompenserar, lite irriterande uppehåll mellan 17:00 - 20:30 här borde man haft en tur vid 18.00 tiden också för dom som inte ville äta på hotellet. Fanns som sagt också shuttel service till beach hotell utnyttja detta om ni är sugna på bad. I övrigt utmärkt service, underbar frukost och trevlig personal.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Gianfranco from savona

.....servizio non da 4 stelle

Posted Oct 1, 2014 on Hotels
Camera da pensione, lettino da neonato da campeggio con lenzuola grandi piegate in 4....... televisione con soli 5 canali di cui 2 poco visibili..tutto questo nella palazzina laterale. SI può trovare sicuramente di meglio!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 30, 2014 on Hotels
The breakfast buffet was excellent!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by TJB from NJ

Beautiful place

Posted Sep 13, 2014 on Hotels
Beautiful hotel. Nice pool. Great place to relax. Offers bus to center of Sorrento for 1 euro/person.