Ratings based on 19 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5.0 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
5.0 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Scotland

Superb Bellvue

Posted Sep 21, 2014
Pros: Calm unobtrusive comfort.
Cons: Bedroom facilities.
Location: Sorrento is magical and timeless, we return every year and have done so for more than 30 now.
The hotels location gives it the enviable position of having a spectacular view of one of the most beautiful bays in the world.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Top hotel in Sorrento

Posted Jul 22, 2014
Staff very attentive, luxury sea view room is what it says, would go back tomorrow. Downside is lift if you are on the top floor (2nd) beach could do with serving some simple snacks during the day.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jason from NY

good location

Posted Jul 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
great staff, very helpful in making bookings. great views. great location within sorrento. only downside is that they hosted wedding receptions with loud music until roughly midnight for over half of the nights that we stayed at the hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

stunning hotel in every way....

Posted Jun 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Everything about this hotel was absolutely gorgeous, cant praise it enough, I loved my stay there, and the loyalty bar was a really generous and highly appreciated.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by blair

Sorento Italy

Posted Jun 12, 2014
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing
Location: Great town, in the heart of everything, complimentary cocktails food, best place on the water.
Unbelievable is all I can say! I have stayed at the Four Seasons and thought their customer service could not be topped. Well I was wrong! This place was the best experience I have ever had, bar none!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Victoria Poff from Perth Western Australia

Best of the best!

Posted Jun 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel has to be one of the best of the best! It's location couldnt be better, the shops, cafes and bars were minutes walk away. The views were absolutely amazing. We stayed in deluxe sea view rooms, worth the extra $$. All the guests had access to fruits, cakes and alcohol all day, similar to club room facilities,which was a pleasant surprise, as we don't remember seeing this on hotels.com when we booked our accommodation. The staff members were very accommodating to all our needs. I recommend the deluxe sea view rooms and I can't wait to come back to this hotel. It's worth going to Sorrento just for the experience of staying at this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel

Posted May 8, 2014
Wonderful staff, very relaxing hotel in great location. The dining room is superb.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Sami

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Terry from Newbury

A must visit

Posted Apr 11, 2014
Pros: Efficient yet thoroughly informal. Brilliant service with minimum fuss.
Excellent location, wonderful, friendly and helpful staff and exquisite food. Will return!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Dan from Sorrento

First Class accomodations

Posted Apr 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
If you want to experience being treated like Royalty, then stay Bellevue Syrene. It's an amazing place and everyone works very hard to make your stay memorable. We loved the views and the location makes it so easy to walk about, try great restaurants and shop at really unique stores. We stayed in for a dinner and we had an amazing dinner and the staff made the night, with piano music, very memorable. They have a cocktail hour prior to dinner which is on the house and the complimentary breakfast was first class all the way. I will go back when I get the chance