Ratings based on 34 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.9 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

집처럼 느끼도록 신경쓰는 직원들에게 감동

Posted Dec 19, 2014
이곳 호텔에서의 3일은 정말 여행을 행복으로 완성시켜주는 시간이였습니다. 바다가 바로 보이는 호텔의 위치는 완벽 그 자체였고 직원들의 배려깊은 서비스는 많은 영감을 주었고, 여행의 의미를 더욱 더 가미 시켜주는 정말 인상깊은 호텔이였습니다. 딸과 둘의 여행이였는데 언제고 신랑과 다시 찾고 싶습니다. 리몬첼로의 브랜드를 물어봤었는데 혹시 짐이 어떻게 될지 몰라 물어만 보고 구입을 못한 나에게 마지막 떠나는길에 선물이라며 챙겨주는... 떠나는 날 아침을 못먹고 떠나는 우리에게 과일 스낵 음료수등 가득 챙겨 주는 친정엄마같은.. 서비스 한수 배워 왔습니다.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 12, 2014
Generally it was great. Air condition was working only on heat.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Atlanta

Wonderful hotel, amazing staff

Posted Nov 12, 2014
We stayed at the Bellevue Syrene for our honeymoon in Sorrento during October and November 2014. From the minute we walked in the front door we were blown away by the place- pleasing colors, tasteful art and decor, unsurpassed views, open & spacious rooms, and generous amenities. But most of all the staff was amazing. Everyone we met, from Francesco at the front desk to the guys serving breakfast ti the bellman... Sincere, polite, helpful, and gracious. I dream of going back someday!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New York , NY

Beautiful Hotel with VIP Service

Posted Nov 4, 2014
The hotel was extraordinary. The building was beautiful and the view was fantastic. The 5 star breakfast was offered in a large sunny room overlooking the water. The hotel also provided free food and drinks all day in one of the club rooms and beautiful piano music in the evening. The service was truly 5 star quality. The staff even arranged a terrific driver for us that gave us a tour of the Coast. The only complaint we had was that the beds were very hard. It was a small price to pay for all of the other comforts. I highly recommend the hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Scotland

Superb Bellvue

Posted Sep 21, 2014
Pros: Calm unobtrusive comfort.
Cons: Bedroom facilities.
Location: Sorrento is magical and timeless, we return every year and have done so for more than 30 now.
The hotels location gives it the enviable position of having a spectacular view of one of the most beautiful bays in the world.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by dragonfrom 東京

こじんまりとしたリゾートホテル

Posted Sep 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
今回のステイは4日間であったが、快適な4日間であった。こじんまりとしたリゾートホテルの雰囲気で、スタッフも親切であった。ホテルからビーチへはすぐだったので、ホテルのビーチで泳いだが、場所が少し日がげなのでそれが残念だった。ホテルのテラスレストランは眺めが最高で、ホテル宿泊者以外も来るので予約をした方がいいであろう。ただ、このレストランの会計は時間がかかるので急いでいる人にはお勧め出来ない。でもとてもいい滞在ができました。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Fredfrom Wales

great location

Posted Sep 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
fantastic hotel in every way
3 out of 5
Recommended
by annefrom voorhees

Posted Aug 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel was disappointing since it says it offers a gym which consisted of 1 treadmill and 1 treadmill thats not a gym, only 1 elevastor, hard to get to beach or deck for sunning, breakfast was included and the food was terrible along with no service the 2 guys running breakfast were very snotty and not very friendly at all, the conceirge were very polite and helpful both on check in and check out, i would not stay here again definitely not a 5 star hotel plus i don't know how they got a relais and chateaux distinction. 8/30/2014
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Lesley E.from San Francisco

A first class experience

Posted Aug 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
The Hotel Bellevue Syrene is a wonderful destination hotel. Perched on a cliff overlooking the Bay of Sorrento, the hotel has spectacular views, and superb service. The staff does everything possible to serve guests' needs and requests. The breakfast buffet on one of the terraces is a relaxing way to wake up. And the evening complimentary cocktail hour is a wonderful to end a day. I do wish the cocktail hour would be held on the pool deck, rather than the club lounge simply for the views. The restaurant serves first rate food, with music and yes, another great view of the Bay. All in all, a worthwhile experience.