Ratings based on 15 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5.0 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
5.0 Room cleanliness
5.0 Service & staff
4.9 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Top hotel in Sorrento

Posted Jul 22, 2014
Staff very attentive, luxury sea view room is what it says, would go back tomorrow. Downside is lift if you are on the top floor (2nd) beach could do with serving some simple snacks during the day.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by blair

Sorento Italy

Posted Jun 12, 2014
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing
Location: Great town, in the heart of everything, complimentary cocktails food, best place on the water.
Unbelievable is all I can say! I have stayed at the Four Seasons and thought their customer service could not be topped. Well I was wrong! This place was the best experience I have ever had, bar none!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel

Posted May 8, 2014
Wonderful staff, very relaxing hotel in great location. The dining room is superb.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Sami

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Terry from Newbury

A must visit

Posted Apr 11, 2014
Pros: Efficient yet thoroughly informal. Brilliant service with minimum fuss.
Excellent location, wonderful, friendly and helpful staff and exquisite food. Will return!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Dan from Sorrento

First Class accomodations

Posted Apr 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
If you want to experience being treated like Royalty, then stay Bellevue Syrene. It's an amazing place and everyone works very hard to make your stay memorable. We loved the views and the location makes it so easy to walk about, try great restaurants and shop at really unique stores. We stayed in for a dinner and we had an amazing dinner and the staff made the night, with piano music, very memorable. They have a cocktail hour prior to dinner which is on the house and the complimentary breakfast was first class all the way. I will go back when I get the chance
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Peter from Vancouver

life time experience

Posted Mar 31, 2014
Pros: location, experience, solarium,
Cons: can't be any better!
Location: town and beach
I traveled a lot, this is absolutely the BEST hotel I ever stayed in my life! Much better than those 5 stars hotel chains. Super luxury FREE FULL breakfast in a restaurant right on the cliff ! FREE Afternoon tea and afternoon WINE! FREE Internet FREE Valet parking. Super friendly staff. I gave it 6 stars ! It is a life time experience: hotel located right on the cliff you will be consumed by the sea view when you open the balcony window. lovely solarium We arrived at the low season, the weather wasn't nice but this hotel compensated us with a life time experience Will defiantly return again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by H from ARIZONA

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 7, 2013
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Herbert from Cape Cod, Massachusetts

Wonderful Hotel with spectacular water view

Posted Nov 8, 2013
Pros: The service was excellent from the restaurant wait staff who supplied a birthday cake, candle for the occasion.
Location: The location is on a quiet landscaped square off the main shopping area. There are numerous good restaurants we ate at as well as nice shops.
We were welcomed by the concierge immediately and escorted to our room with a review of hotel facilities. Pleasantly surprised by the beautiful room and lovely view out of the private balcony of the Bay. Fruit basket came with room with the sweetest tangelos. Bathroom was large and handsome including large rain shower, bathrobes and bidet. The room was super clean and looked like it was just recently renovated. There were several public spaces including a plant filled conservatory with handsome sofas & chairs, antiques and sculpture. A grand piano in the same space was played in the early evenings. There is also a self service drinks and snack room with a nice selection of wines, beer & liquor all gratis. The outdoor spaces are numerous- all with a great view and pretty gardens. The breakfast buffet room is large with a fabulous view and the selection is generous and delicious. The concierge arranged for an outing with a private driver (Lenno) to the Amalfi coast which was great fun. The Mercedes was quiet and safe on the twisty roads.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Place

Posted Oct 11, 2013
One of the nicest hotels I have stayed in. The staff and location were top notch.