Ratings based on 43 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.9 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom toronto

favourite hotel

Posted Apr 20, 2015
Absolutely stunning from top to bottom... Stunning views... Flowers... Service is stellar.... There is nothing negative I can say about this hotel and I am quite fussy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Antonfrom Austria

Sorrento - a great experience even in winter time

Posted Jan 5, 2015 on Hotels.com
The hotel's location with the extremely beautiful view of the bay of Naples and Sorrento's special charme in the off-season have been a great experience. The efficient and friendly staff helped us to enjoy a relaxing vacation over Christmas and New Year.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by JONfrom Las Vegas

Bellevue Syrene

Posted Jan 4, 2015 on Hotels.com
Phenomenal place. best view in Sorrento. First-class all the way.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom South Austin, USA

Perhaps the best hotel; anywhere.

Posted Dec 28, 2014
Location: hanging over the Mediterranean facing Naples and Mt. Vesuvius. Breathtaking. Staff: friendly, helpful and efficient. Exceptional. Dinning; all day guest lounge with light snacks and wine. Fine dinning in downstairs restaurant cuisine was creative yet tasty, service was attentive and predicted our every need. Sorrento is great. Bellevue Syrene is spectacular! Worth every penny.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

집처럼 느끼도록 신경쓰는 직원들에게 감동

Posted Dec 19, 2014
이곳 호텔에서의 3일은 정말 여행을 행복으로 완성시켜주는 시간이였습니다. 바다가 바로 보이는 호텔의 위치는 완벽 그 자체였고 직원들의 배려깊은 서비스는 많은 영감을 주었고, 여행의 의미를 더욱 더 가미 시켜주는 정말 인상깊은 호텔이였습니다. 딸과 둘의 여행이였는데 언제고 신랑과 다시 찾고 싶습니다. 리몬첼로의 브랜드를 물어봤었는데 혹시 짐이 어떻게 될지 몰라 물어만 보고 구입을 못한 나에게 마지막 떠나는길에 선물이라며 챙겨주는... 떠나는 날 아침을 못먹고 떠나는 우리에게 과일 스낵 음료수등 가득 챙겨 주는 친정엄마같은.. 서비스 한수 배워 왔습니다.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Excellent stay for vocation

Posted Nov 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hospitable reception and service, excellent place for sea view.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 12, 2014
Generally it was great. Air condition was working only on heat.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Atlanta

Wonderful hotel, amazing staff

Posted Nov 12, 2014
We stayed at the Bellevue Syrene for our honeymoon in Sorrento during October and November 2014. From the minute we walked in the front door we were blown away by the place- pleasing colors, tasteful art and decor, unsurpassed views, open & spacious rooms, and generous amenities. But most of all the staff was amazing. Everyone we met, from Francesco at the front desk to the guys serving breakfast ti the bellman... Sincere, polite, helpful, and gracious. I dream of going back someday!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New York , NY

Beautiful Hotel with VIP Service

Posted Nov 4, 2014
The hotel was extraordinary. The building was beautiful and the view was fantastic. The 5 star breakfast was offered in a large sunny room overlooking the water. The hotel also provided free food and drinks all day in one of the club rooms and beautiful piano music in the evening. The service was truly 5 star quality. The staff even arranged a terrific driver for us that gave us a tour of the Coast. The only complaint we had was that the beds were very hard. It was a small price to pay for all of the other comforts. I highly recommend the hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Nearly Perfect

Posted Nov 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nearly Perfect Stay. Perfect location in the center of Sorrento. Small negative would be the mattress was hard and uncomfortable because two twin mattresses put together to form a king size and very noticeable. Also, no one greeted us upon arrival to take our bags and was left to bring them in ourselves.