Ratings based on 42 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location

Posted May 16, 2015
Excellent location in Sorrento, can't fault that but be careful. If you are wanting to self cater these apartments are pretty much useless to do that. The kitchen unit was basically a cupboard in the room.. 2 electric rings and no where to actually prepare food. Only 1 mirror in the whole apartment which is in the bathroom. The bed was really comfortable though!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Australia

Great central location in the heart of Sorrento.

Posted May 12, 2015
Pros: The Suites are located centrally located so close to everything, no need for your own transport around Sorrento.
Cons: Everything ok for price.
Location: Close to all types of retail outlets and restaurants, Ferry to Capri Chaffered car to Positano and Amalfi 1/2 day tour. Capri fenicular & chairlift
This is a suite so seperate bedroom and bathroom which was great. Is on the main street close to the heart of Sorrento so conveniently located to everything. 5 minute walk from the station so no need to drive there or get a car. It provided us with a relaxed environment as we had everything at the front door. Close to marina for ferry to Capri. 1/2 day chauffered car to Positano and Amalfi was great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

comfortable apartment stay for 3 nights (with 3 people)

Posted Jan 16, 2015 on Hotels
Great location in a lovely town. Lots to explore and comfortably housed three of us for three nights. We cooked breakfast and ate out after noon. Was only one wooden spoon (no spatulas or other cooking utensils)... our teapot was also broken, though functional. Imagine this all depends on which apartment you get. Only real problem was that our one bedroom was a little cramped but the full apartment was spacious and the sofa bed was comfortable. All in all, a very nice and satisfactory stay!
1 out of 5
Recommended
by matt from toronto

good location, BAD SMELL

Posted Sep 29, 2014 on Hotels
was not happy and cancelled 2nd and 3rd nights stay- however the owner did refund my money, cudos to him!
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Rita A from Florida

Avoid it - regardless of price

Posted Sep 25, 2014 on Hotels
1/ Owner cancelled one of our rooms by accident, had to fight her to find us a place to stay that night and honor the rest of the reservation. 2/ sofa was broken, pregnant guest had to sleep on the floor. 3/ was made to move rooms twice. 4/ had to fight for a discount to put up with all that was wrong. More wrong than right :(
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from paris

Bien situé mais bruyant !

Posted Sep 1, 2014
Cons: le bruit et la salle de bain
sejour avec 2 enfants et pur 4 nuits. L'appartement est assez grand mais la salle de bain n'est pas pratique et était en mauvais état ( plafond humide). C'est très bien situé sur la rue piétonne le soir mais l'isolation est mauvaise et on entent tout: les voisins et la rue!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Sentralt hotell

Posted Jul 10, 2014
God standard og service. Veldig lytt mellom leilighetene. Var bare en vanlig innedør mellom vår leilighet og naboleiligheten. Vi ble plaget av støy fra en argentinsk familie en av de syv nettene vi bodde der. Hadde det fortsatt ville vi tatt det opp med betjeningen. Sentralt hotell med kort gangavstand til busstopp, marinaen, restauranter og butikker. Anbefaler båttur til Capri og Positano. Nydelig bakeri i nabohuset. Ble fort skittent og møkkete handduker når vi bodde der en uke. Kunne gjerne vært rengjøring og bytting av sengetøy og handduker når man bor der en uke (selv om det bare er leilighet).
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Geoff from wellington, New Zealand

Good location and good size aptmt

Posted May 10, 2014 on Hotels
Had a good stay. Main room good size although the beds were not that comfy. Kitchen good although microwave was basic and noisy. Bathroom excellent although shower leaked water. Don't expect to get soap or a change of towels or the room serviced. We had it for 6 days. We were generally happy although it would be great if a washing machine/drier came with the apartment. All in all good value for money.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 30, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Ian from Cheshire, UK

Above average

Posted Apr 22, 2014
Pros: Location, well kept and maintained.
Cons: More functional items, knifes, utensils, no toaster or grill. No kettle in all rooms and very cheap and back kettle. Shower head needs a good clean.
Location: Very central for Sorrento. You do not need a car as public transport is accessable. Positano is a must oif you are there and the City Sightseeing is g
The apartment we stayed in was of a good standard. Clean functional, well cared for but very minimal. You literally have 4 glasses, (all wine), no kettle until we asked for one. No sharp knife for food preparation or bread knife. Just enough of everything. compact, (all furniture IKEA), kitchen has a hob but no oven so food preparation is almost impossible except for breakfast and light lunches. Its location is what makes it. On the main street with the bedroom at the back, therefore relatively quiet but its city living so there is always noise. Could not be more central. People in the travel agent downstairs are very helpful but not open Sundays. Note Water is very hard so its difficult for them to keep clean and tea has a film on it.