Ratings based on 39 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Perfect

Posted Jun 22, 2015
Staff fabulous, hotel well equipped and perfect. Couldn't fault a thing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Paradise

Posted Jun 21, 2015
Pros: The grounds are superb. The hotel is perched on a cliff overlooking the harbour. The terrace where you can have drinks or lunch has a superb view
Location: Good base for going to Naples, Herculaneum, Pompeii and exploring the Amalfi coast.
I chose this hotel as part of my 50th birthday trip. I could not have asked for anything more divine. I loved my birthday dinner at Bosquet. The service was impeccable. Loved the fact that the furnishings of the public rooms and the guest rooms were not modern bland. There is a sense of history here.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excelent

Posted Jun 18, 2015
The hotel is excelent in everything! Facilities, location, staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dubai

Fabulous Hotel

Posted May 11, 2015
Pros: location,staff food and hotel landscape
Cons: Just keep what you have
Location: Excellent location in the middle of all activities and shopping direct excess to the beach
Fabulous hotel excellent location main entrance in the main square of Sorrento close to all shops and restaurants. Great facilities large and beutiful private garden full of fruit trees,small football ground,basketball and children playground.Best location private lift takes you down to the beach and marina where you can take a trip to the close Capri Island 20 minutes by ferry Euro 38 round trip. Excellent staff polite, helpful and pleasant. The hotel rooms are well maintaned and beautifully decorated with direct view of the sea and the bay.Excellent Ac system and free fast wireless internet.Food is of high quality free buffet breakfast. The restuarant is of high standard and excellent food and service. It has 1 Michelin star but I will give it 3 stars. The most important aspect of this hotel are the people working at this property from the reception to the concierge and room service are excellent. Highly recommended AAAAA+++++
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Washington DC

Great time.

Posted Dec 30, 2014
Pros: Grounds, service and view.
Cons: Nothing comes to mind.
Location: Walk through old section.
This is a fabulous property. The grounds are delightful. The breakfast spread was pleasing.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

ソレントの最高に美しい海が見渡せ、貴族になったような気分を味わえるホテル。

Posted Oct 25, 2014
Pros: 海の眺めが最高なところは言うまでもありませんが、ガーデンも手入れが行き届いていてのんびり散歩をするのも楽しみでした。
Cons: ソレントの船着き場から崖下のホテル入口までは分りやすいのですが、呼び鈴の利用方法を分りやすく表示してほしかった。
Location: レモンオイルはマイルドな酸味でサラダに掛けるとおいしく頂けます。お土産にいいですよ。 レストラン「オ-パルッキャーノ」はタッソ広場からコルソ通りを徒歩5分、手の込んだシーフード料理を味わいたいならお勧めです。毎週水曜日夜には「帰れソレント」を生演奏で聞く事が出来ます。
ホテルスタッフの接客態度は温かみを感じました。宿泊した部屋は「海が見る」と言う事でしたが、レストランのテラスの横で 窓を開けるとテラスにいる人から注目をされて驚きました。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 9, 2014
Short review: amazing hotel, great staff, has a elevator to go down to the shore. Wouldn't change a thing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Mamm from 日本

十分に満足

Posted Dec 4, 2012
Pros: 立地と伝統のある内装
Cons: 特になし
Location: とても立地がよいし、部屋からの景色も抜群
とても便のよい場所にあり、ホテル内のエレベーターでそのままカプリ島への乗船場所近くまで降りていけます。ソレントの街の中心部に位置しており、買い物にも便利。シーズンオフの季節であったためか部屋を海側へアップグレードしていただけた。サービスもよくセキュリティも十分でした。
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Edna

Posted Nov 5, 2012 on Hotels
Great hotel, location, staff, view....overall - perfect
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 28, 2012 on Hotels
Beautiful location in Sorrento. Loved the hotel. The staff were very rude in the restaurant downstairs. Apparently they did not like Americans. Would not give us menus or wait on us. Concierge said we did not need reservations as we were staying in the hotel. The restaurant was half full. They seated us right away. After not being served for 15 minutes (not even a menu), we got up to leave and they said that they only served people with reservations.I left in tears. I have never experienced such rudeness.