Ratings based on 38 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 5, 2012 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ottimo hotel da stare piu di una settimana

Posted Oct 7, 2012
Pros: La vista panoramica e lattenzione
Ottimo hotel, con una buona attenzione, bella vista di Sorrento, molto pulito ed in generale un ottimo servizio.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Excelente

Posted Oct 2, 2012 on Hotels.com
Very enjoyable great view good food. VERY good all round hotel and staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by H.M. Metzler

Die Lage, das Personal... sehr zufrieden stellend.

Posted Jun 28, 2012 on Hotels.com
Perfekt - sehr zu empfehlen!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by stig och lotti

Otrolig utsikt och värt pengarna man betalar.

Posted Jun 17, 2012
Pros: utsikten och priset
Cons: avskildheten till sorrento och att det inte fanns priser på menyn i lobbyn
Location: hotellet ligger högt upp och det är otrolig fin utsikt, sorreto är lagom stort att besöka
Hotellet är i bra skick och man kan se att de håller på att måla om fasaden och att de håller allt i trim.Tyvärr är shuttelbussen inte mycket att ha eftersom man måste hålla sig till tider som knappast passar.Sängarna är bra och lagom hårda men inget täcke utan lakan med överkast eller filt. bra aircondition. Frukosten är bra men kaffet så där.Middagen är vällagad och god men det är dyrt att äta.det finns en polbar som serverar lunchmat men det är också dyrt och det enda som finns i närheten.Ett typiskt hotell för de äldre skulle jag säga eftersom det är svårt att ta sig till och från om man inte har bil. Skulle kunna tänka mig att bo där igen om vi har bil vilket vi hade den här gången.Ett tips till hotellet är att man kanske skulle skriva ut priserna i restaurangen istället för att behöva fråga vad allt kostar det känns lite förnedrande att undra hela tiden om man inte har obegränsat med pengar förstås.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Vista spettacolare

Posted Jun 13, 2012 on Hotels.com
Colazione superba (piena di dolcezze e cose salate). La sala colazioni gode di una vista splendida così come tutto l'hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 11, 2012 on Hotels.com
Stunning.... Wow. We loved it. Do not hesitate to choose a room with an ocean view, it is absolutely amazing and worth the price. Staff is very helpfull with everything. The shuttle-bus driver was also very helpfull (10-12 minutes from the Centre - convinient). Would recommend this hotel to our best friends for sure. The terrace view is amazing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by S.R.

FABULOUS VIEWS, AMAZING SERVICE

Posted Jun 10, 2012 on Hotels.com
This was simply the best hotel experience of our multi-country 2 week tour. One BIG recommendation: DEFINITELY book a room with the balcony and sea view. This really made the experience for us. The dining room also has the fabulous view off the mountain and down to the water. Hip, cool decorating in the room. The staff in the restaurant and bar/lounge were top notch, 10's all the way. We loved going to the bar for a glass of wine and were treated like welcomed, honored guests every moment. Loved it and will go back. Have already booked the hotel for friends in August. The included breakfast buffet was great. When you arrive, know the schedule of the hotel bus to go up and down the mountain, as cabs are outrageously expensive....
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Der Schein trügt...

Posted Jun 3, 2012 on Hotels.com
Grosses Zimmer, aber etwas älteres hotel. Internetauftritt vermittelt ein jedoch modernes neues hotel, was es nicht ist. Unfreundliches Personal an der Rezeption. Traumhafte Lage oberhalb Sorrents, aber nicht zentral. Shuttelservice ins Zentrum ca. 10 - 15 min. Frühstück Ok, zum Teil auf Engländer ausgelegt. Kaffee nicht geniessbar, separat beim Personal bestellen. Hat 4-Sterne nur teilweise verdient.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 2, 2012 on Hotels.com