Ratings based on 222 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful view and hotel

Posted Oct 22, 2014
Pros: The room with a view, the bars, and pool area.
Location: The location is great if it is the view you're after. Free shuttles to shops and restaurants.
This hotel is so lovely. We had the most spectacular view of the bay and Mount Vesuvius. The room had a lovely verandah where we had a bottle of wine while taking in the view. The pool area is gorgeous and so big with different places to lounge around, it also has a bar. The bar indoors is large and lovely. The restaurant staff are so friendly. I would definitely recommend this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom ancona

buona struttura con parcheggio gratuito

Posted Oct 13, 2014
Pros: vista sul vesuvio
Cons: i bagni sono sicuramente datati, da rivedere ( basterebbe cambiare i rubinetti consumati da usura)
Location: ottima posizione tranquilla - valido il servizio navetta
voglio mettere in evidenza la cordialita' di tutto il personale sia di quello addetto al ricevimento , alla sala ristorante e non ultimo alla pulizia delle camere. valida sia la colazione che il menù alla carta con un corretto prezzo se rapportato al servizio ed alla qualita' delle pietanze proposte. ho soggiornato in questo hotel con moglie e figlia per un congresso dal 30/9 al 4/10 -2014
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom yorkshire

Fab hotel

Posted Oct 11, 2014
Pros: location. Service
Cons: nothing
Location: shuttle bus to sorrento centre reliable and friendly must see is Pompeii and capri
Lovely hotel, fantastic service. Amazing lemon groves behind the hotel are well worth a look. Food was great. Pool very cold!Bathrooms a little dated but otherwise comfortable and clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Celinafrom Rio de Janeiro

Hotel Maravilhoso

Posted Oct 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Adorei minha estadia nesse hotel! Quartos otimos, super confortaveis e nos deram um com vista maravilhosa. Limpeza e comodidade excelentes, um otimo café da manhã e luxuosos saloes!!! O Hotel possui onibus que leva e traz do centro de Sorrento. Excepcional!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by thomasfrom Michigan, United States

An amazing view

Posted Sep 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
An amazing hotel, great shuttle bus service into town. Only downfall is the ants in the bathroom, they sprayed but they keep coming back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Paul

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Westerlundfrom .?

Bra läge

Posted Sep 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Bra allt som allt. Frukost sisådär. Bra med busservice ner till centrum.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Beckyfrom Philadelphila

Decent hotel for the price but dated

Posted Sep 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
We stayed at this hotel for 5 nights during our honeymoon, the room was dated but decent and we had a great view of the coast line. If we did not have such a great balcony we would have been very disappointed. The hotel was dated the decor felt like 90's style and the food was horrible. The free breakfast was not worth eating, nothing was fresh. Think canned fruits, day old bread and desserts We tried dinner one night and the food was horrible, for the price they charged you could get a gourmet meal in town. The hotel is about a mile up-hilll from the town of Sorrento it is walkable but can be tiresome during midday. The hotel offers a shuttle that runs hourly. The main saving grace of this hotel was the amazing view and location it was nice to be a little outside of the touristy town and enjoy the scenery of the Amalfi Coast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Aix en Provence

Hôtel usine à touristes

Posted Sep 15, 2014
Pros: Site donnant sur la baie de Naples Calme
Cons: Confort moyen des chambres (salle de bain et WC non séparés) "laundry" service pas en ligne avec ce qui est notifié Fréquence navette insuffisant
Location: Hôtel dominant la ville de Sorente (à visiter) Excursion vers l'île de Capri Presqu'île de Sorente et côte vers Amalfi
Hôtel impersonnel qui ne mérite pas 4 étoiles: salle de bain et WC non séparés, chambre donnant sur un mur, service moyen, fréquence de la navette pour la ville insuffisante.