Ratings based on 416 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Norge

Flott hotell sentralt i Sorrento

Posted Mar 26, 2015
Pros: Vi hadde rom med balkong, og det var stille og rolig. Og god frokost.
Location: Rett ved gamlebyen, og nærme buss- og togstasjonen. Vi tok tog til Napoli og buss til Positano, som er en veldig koselig by.
Dette hotellet var helt perfekt for vår ferie. Vi skulle shoppe, slappe av og ta utflukter i nærområdet. Det ligger rett ved gamlebyen, og nærme buss- og togstasjonen. Og en kort spasertur ned til havna der det blant annet går båt til Capri.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom du Quebec

Au centre de tout

Posted Mar 22, 2015
Pros: Confort chic, proximité des sites de visite, gentillesse du personnel, excellent buffet petit dejeuner
Nous avons passé une semaine à ce fabuleux petit hotel en profitant d'un bas tarif hors saison. A 10 minutes a pied de la gare ferroviaire et des bus et également à dix minutes du quai pour les ferry et hydroglisseurs, il est situé idéalement pour visiter Naples, Ercolani, Pompéi , Capri, la côte Amalfitaine et bien sur Sorrento. Personnel accueillant, grande chambre propre et confortable, excellent buffet matinal et wifi inclus. Joli jardin de citronniers et piscine selon la température extérieure A recommander!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Sydney, Australia

Easy by the Seaside

Posted Mar 17, 2015
Pros: The location was fabulous and the staff were exceptionally warm and friendly and helpful
Cons: Just keep up the exceptional service
Location: Just off the main street, historical sights just outside the door, shopping and walking to the seaside, Pompei, Amalfi Coast, Capri all within 1/2hour
A perfect ending to our Roman Holiday, staying in a special hotel. Wonderfully friendly staff greeted us upon arrival, we were ushered to our room, the staff explained all the room benefits and how to use facilities. Breakfast was amazing - the happiest, singing waiter just added to the experience. The atmosphere was relaxing and inviting
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by HYOJINfrom 대한민국

정말 좋았던 숙소

Posted Jan 8, 2015 on Hotels.com
위치도 찾기 쉽고 직원 분들도 정말 친절하고!! 방도 특가에 예약해서 싸면서 좋은 방에 머물 수 있었서 좋았어요~ 특히 조식 정말 맛있었어요.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jamesfrom Glasgow, Scotland

Such friendly staff!

Posted Jan 2, 2015 on Hotels.com
We stayed for 10 days over the christmas period. The hotel is well situated, just metres away from the town's main square and within easy walking distance to the train/bus station. Our over-riding memory of this particular stay will be the friendliness and helpfulness of the staff. Nothing was ever too much trouble for the guys at the reception desk and they always had a smile for you in the way in or out. The waiting staff in the breakfast room were equally delightful - always cheerful and ready to offer tips for any excursions we had planned. If or when we return to Sorrento we won't waste time assessing the town's hotel options - we'll be going back to Antiche Mura.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

fantastico albergo in centro a SORRENTO

Posted Dec 26, 2014
Pros: Tutto.
Cons: Nessuno.
Location: Posizione fantastica servizi eccellenti
Esperienza favolosa, anche perché fatta nel giorno del mio 18 anniversario di matrimonio, l'accoglienza del personale è stata incredibile. Tutto perfetto.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Hollyfrom Nashville, TN

Sorrento at Christmas

Posted Dec 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel is amazing! If you are visiting Italy and do not speak the language, you will feel very comfortable here. The staff is all bi lingual and very helpful and friendly. There were 4 of us traveling and 2 spoke Italian and 2 did not...everyone loved the hotel. Sorrento at Christmas is so much fun and the hotel is close to the town center where all the lights and activities are located. Also the sheets, bed and bathroom were great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel, great location

Posted Dec 12, 2014
Excellent location Friendliest staff on our trip Great breakfast assortment
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom california

Very good

Posted Dec 10, 2014
I recommend everyone. It was really good. Very good location. Nice view and very good staff