Ratings based on 88 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from London

Posted Jul 1, 2015
Pros: Views, staff, customer service, atmosphere
Cons: different timings of shuttle mini bus into town and back
Location: Semi private Boat trip both down the Amalfi coast and to Capri were fantastic
Staff were exceptionally helpful and courteous ; it was clear that customer service is key to the hotel. Fantastic views from the room and at breakfast; bus shuttle from town at night really welcome after a few glasses of vino! Very calming atmosphere.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from scottsdale, AZ

Fabulous!

Posted Jun 29, 2015
We had a wonderful stay! Good breakfast. Walking into Sorrento is quite a distance but they have a shuttle van in the morning and evening. Can walk easily into Sant' Angello. Pool wasn't done yet, but for a fee you can access the beach area at the hotel next door. Gracious and helpful staff!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

As good as it gets!

Posted Jun 15, 2015
Un Hotel TREMENDAMENTE perfecto! Desde las ubicacion hasta el servicio recibido. Salio todo perfecto! La major atencion recibida en mucho tiempo! El restaurant de lo major y los mozos perfectos!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Diego, CA USA

Lovely seaside hotel

Posted May 28, 2015
Pros: Great location, lovely spot on the cliffs of the ocean, shuttle to Sorrento close to the train station, delicious breakfast buffet.
Cons: Impossible to improve, but the room size was a little small.
Location: Sorrento, Amalfi Coast, Island of Capri, Naples
This hotel was in a perfect location for us as we spent time on the Amalfi Coast and the Island of Capri. The room was comfortable but a little small. The bathroom had everything we needed including great water pressure. The breakfast buffet and dining room was wonderful. The views are spectacular. We really enjoyed our stay here.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by CHANTAL from BETHUNE

visite de Sorrente et Capri

Posted Oct 24, 2014 on Hotels
bien situé pour visiter CAPRI et SORRENTE, chambre petite, nous n'avons pas eu d'eau chaude le matin,diner correct mais un peu cher
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

EMPLACEMENT EXCEPTIONNEL

Posted Oct 8, 2014 on Hotels
EXCELLENTES.Seul bémol: insonorisation des chambres assez moyenne
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from las vegas

Worth the money

Posted Oct 6, 2014
Pros: Service!
Cons: They could perhaps use some kind of system to alert them when someone is at the front desk. Sometimes I had to wait a bit for someone to show up.
Location: You can take a cab or bus into Sorrento, or walk about 20 minutes.
aside from a couple foreign hairs in the bathroom on arrival, my stay was perfect. The staff goes above and beyond. If you ask them a question or to perform a task, each staff member takes care of you him or herself. Even if it's not their job. Total customer service. The hotel rooms are lovely. The views are awesome. I had lobster stuffed ravioli in the restaurant and it was tied for my favorite meal in Italy. I would love to stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Inna from Иркутск

Чудесное место!

Posted Oct 1, 2014 on Hotels
Отель нам очень понравился. Начнем с того, что Сорренто невероятно живописное место, а отель расположен именно там где можно это оценить в полной мере. Прямо на берегу скалы. Просто сногсшибающий вид из окна, и поэтому имеет смысл платить немного больше за номер с таким видом. Сам город Сорренто очень маленький с насыщенным трафиком, поэтому может смущать постоянное присутствие выхлопных газов. А Отель расположен и в этом смысле очень удачно - недалеко от центра города (минут 15 пешком и 5 мин на автобусе) и как раз вдалеке от шума и автомобилей, наедине с природой. Завтрак очень скромный, но этим многие европейские отели грешат, я уже привыкла)
4 out of 5
Recommended
by charlie

Fint läge

Posted Sep 17, 2014 on Hotels
Ett hotell med riktigt fint läge, bra service med två städtillfällen per dag! Inredningen utav rummen lämnade mer att önska då hotellet var inrett på ett annorlunda sätt och med tanke på det relativt höga priset så tycker jag inte att rummen var i särskilt bra skick. Det man betalade för den fantastiska utsikten över havet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Cynthia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 16, 2014 on Hotels