Ratings based on 84 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by CHANTALfrom BETHUNE

visite de Sorrente et Capri

Posted Oct 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
bien situé pour visiter CAPRI et SORRENTE, chambre petite, nous n'avons pas eu d'eau chaude le matin,diner correct mais un peu cher
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

EMPLACEMENT EXCEPTIONNEL

Posted Oct 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
EXCELLENTES.Seul bémol: insonorisation des chambres assez moyenne
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom las vegas

Worth the money

Posted Oct 6, 2014
Pros: Service!
Cons: They could perhaps use some kind of system to alert them when someone is at the front desk. Sometimes I had to wait a bit for someone to show up.
Location: You can take a cab or bus into Sorrento, or walk about 20 minutes.
aside from a couple foreign hairs in the bathroom on arrival, my stay was perfect. The staff goes above and beyond. If you ask them a question or to perform a task, each staff member takes care of you him or herself. Even if it's not their job. Total customer service. The hotel rooms are lovely. The views are awesome. I had lobster stuffed ravioli in the restaurant and it was tied for my favorite meal in Italy. I would love to stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Innafrom Иркутск

Чудесное место!

Posted Oct 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Отель нам очень понравился. Начнем с того, что Сорренто невероятно живописное место, а отель расположен именно там где можно это оценить в полной мере. Прямо на берегу скалы. Просто сногсшибающий вид из окна, и поэтому имеет смысл платить немного больше за номер с таким видом. Сам город Сорренто очень маленький с насыщенным трафиком, поэтому может смущать постоянное присутствие выхлопных газов. А Отель расположен и в этом смысле очень удачно - недалеко от центра города (минут 15 пешком и 5 мин на автобусе) и как раз вдалеке от шума и автомобилей, наедине с природой. Завтрак очень скромный, но этим многие европейские отели грешат, я уже привыкла)
4 out of 5
Recommended
by charlie

Fint läge

Posted Sep 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Ett hotell med riktigt fint läge, bra service med två städtillfällen per dag! Inredningen utav rummen lämnade mer att önska då hotellet var inrett på ett annorlunda sätt och med tanke på det relativt höga priset så tycker jag inte att rummen var i särskilt bra skick. Det man betalade för den fantastiska utsikten över havet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Cynthia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by attiliofrom venezia

posizione incantevole

Posted Sep 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
alcuni problemi con l'impianto di condizionamento, personale gentile e disponibile
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Georges Nakhlefrom Lebanon

Pleasant Envirinment

Posted Sep 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Staff extremely friendly and offer a comprehensive guidance & recommendation. Same like for all Sorrento people. Corallo just need to fine tune the BMS setting of the A/C, its a bit noisy fan and occasionally stops functionning by night until clicked again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Rociofrom Peru

Posted Sep 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Mi estancia en lineas generales se caracterizó por una atención de primer nivel. Comenzando por el personal de check in, hasta el personal del restaurante y del bar. Todos ellos pudieron responder perfectamente ante el problema que se me presentó, debido a que mi esposo y yo contratamos y pagamos por una habitación ocean view y nos fue asignada una habitación en el último piso del hotel donde el techo era bajísimo por ser el ático y la ventana con "ocean view" estaba en una pared inclinada y era del tamaño de una pantalla de computadora. Realmente decepcionante. Felizmente, ante mi queja, el personal reaccionó bien y me ofrecieron, al día sgte, un cambio de habitación a una habitación linda pero que no tenia ocean view y no me fue reintegrado ni un dolar de lo pagado por un ocean view. Aún así, me regalaron una cena inolvidable y un trago gratis en el bar que hicieron que me sienta mucho más a gusto y que al final, por la increible ubicación del hotel y su rico desayuno, pasara unos momentos memorables.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom London

Beautiful hotel overlooking the Bay of Naples

Posted Aug 28, 2014
Pros: The staff are very helpful and friendly. Perfect location, perfect view over the Bay of Naples.
Cons: The bed was hard but a mattress topper was quickly provided and much more comfortable. There are no tea & coffee making facilities in the room.
Location: Pompeii, Versuvius, Oplontis, Capri, Ischia, Sorrento, Amalfi, all within an hours drive or train ride. There is too much to do in one week.
When we arrived, we were given lemonade on the terrace overlooking the Bay of Naples, and immediately loved the place! The hotel is a beautiful 1920s villa. We went for days out and then back to the hotel for cocktails on the terrace every evening to watch the sun dip towards the horizon, a wonderful meal out and then back to the hotel for coffee and liqueurs before bed. It was just the perfect holiday.