Ratings based on 75 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montreal

Beautiful hotel, amazing staff, perfect location

Posted Jul 19, 2014
The hotel staff was exceptional, always courteous and helpful, ready to provide outstanding service. Room was very nice, clean, well maintained. Breakfast buffet was very adequate. Location was fabulous, in the heart of everything. Would stay there again and highly recommend to anyone. Mille grazie!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from London

Great Location but very noisy

Posted Jul 18, 2014
Pros: The location is very central. Staff very friendly.
Cons: Very noisy. Not sure how this could be improved as it goes hand in hand with such a central location.
Location: Right in the busy centre. Amongst all the shops and a stones throw from the old town for good restaurants and more shopping. 10 mins to train.
We had a great stay at Hotel Del Curso. The staff were very welcoming and freindly. Room was old and quaint. Very clean with good aircon. Lovely terrace for breakfast and a roof terrace on top too. The only problem was the noise. A very noisy hotel, both from the other rooms and the street. We needed to buy earplugs. If you don't mind the noise, then its great.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Central to shops, resturants etc

Posted Jul 11, 2014
Pros: Breakfast on the terrace watch Sorrento come to life.
Location: Vey close to all amenities within walking distance.
Friendly staff. Quite noisy as near to traffic. Lots of noisy people coming in at night banging and shouting. Overall wasn't too bad.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver , Canada

Nice hotel- close to downtown, bus and train.

Posted May 19, 2014
Pros: The exceptional staff. It is a family business and everyone is very friendly and helpful.
Cons: It was great.
Location: It is centrally located on Corsi Italia. Close to all the shopping and stairs to port. The train/bus station are a couple of blocks away.
The staff was exceptional in friendliness and helpfulness. We enjoyed our stay . It is centrally located. There is an elevator to take you to reception area. Several nice terraces to enjoy. We would definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in the heart of Sorrento

Posted May 6, 2014
Stayed for 4 nights in May . Very nice family run this hotel .Great roof top garden with views over bay of Naples
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by MJ from Virginia, USA

Second time at this hotel.

Posted Nov 30, 2013
Pros: Location and staff.
Cons: Quality of breakfast, especially as the wife there is a chef.
Location: Smack in the center of Sorrento.
Both times del Corso was an excellent value. Superb location, same staff both times. We will stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by John

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 12, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Rose from California

Great central location

Posted Nov 7, 2013 on Hotels.com
Loved the location of this hotel in Sorrento, very convenient. Wi-Fi is very spotty and have to pay for such....not worth hassle given my experience. Staff was friendly and helpful. Room was satisfactory and large bathroom was nice. I would definitely stay here again if in Sorrento. Check out great restaurants in very close proximity to hotel. Nice balcony overlooking main street in Sorrento to enjoy cocktail or relax.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice B&B type hotel in great Sorrento Location

Posted Oct 29, 2013
Staff was great, hotel is in a great location near plenty of restaurants and near the train station. Great covered outdoor terrace!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Gene from Oklahoma

Good hotel for the money

Posted Oct 26, 2013 on Hotels.com
Great location. No frills but very clean and quiet and convenient. Can't beat the price.