Ratings based on 85 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Pirkkofrom Etelä-Pohjanmaa

Aika hyvä.

Posted Oct 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
Sijainti oli hyvä ja rauhallinen lähellä Tasso-aukiota. Joka paikkaan oli kävelymatka ja palvelut olivat lähellä. Lattia oli kylmä lokakuussa, mutta kai se on näissä maissa tavallista. Ilmastointi toimi ja pieni parvekekin oli. Aamiainen oli rauhallinen ja hyvä, vain kasvikset puuttuivat. En käyttänyt uima-allasta tai ravintolapalveluita, kävin kaupungilla. Ei mikään luksus, mutta menisin toistekin.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Ednicefrom genova

Posted Oct 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
internet paga e cara, frigobar sem funcionar
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Sydney, australia

Excellent.

Posted Oct 12, 2014
Pros: positon, condition, staff, amenities. Great place.
Cons: Only thing that I might complain about was that they didnt offer free wifi for their guests. If you wanted it you had to pay for it, and only worked.
Location: Everything you could need is close. Trains, buses, cabs, boats.
Close to everything. Excellent staff. We had the superior room with balcony and sea views, magnificent. Great breakfast.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Melbourne, Australia

Very conveniently situated hotel.

Posted Sep 29, 2014
Pros: Its position and its own passageway to the Corso made the station and public transport very accessible.
Location: Its central position made restaurants, shops and the harbour for ferries to Capri very accessible.
Although my own room was at the back, most of my group had rooms with views. The hotel has a good sized swimming pool. There is a restaurant connected to the hotel, but we did not use it. Breakfast was perfectly adequate for me. Staff were friendly and helpful. I was able to have my laundry done and returned within 48 hours.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by A verified travelerfrom North Wales

Central location close to the Piazza Tasso

Posted Jul 17, 2014
Pros: The location. As a solo female traveller I felt very safe here. The general atmosphere was very relaxed but also very efficient.
Location: Close to the Piazza Tasso with all the various restaurants & shops. Within walking distance of the Marina Piccola & Marina Grande.
I stayed here for 3 nights. I travelled alone and the hotel was in a central location which was ideal. My room was basic but very clean and had everything I needed. The hotel served an excelent buffet breakfast which set me up for the day. The swimming pool and gardens were very relaxing with plenty of sun loungers. Staff here are excellent, very friendly and helpful .I would definately return here.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This was a clean but just average hotel.

Posted Jul 12, 2014
Pros: Location and cleanliness, nice view from upper floors.
Cons: Acess to WIFI in rooms, up grade breakfast.
Location: Walking distance to center of town, beach, and train/bus stations.
This was a good location. Clean not many amenities. Breakfast selection and quality just average at best.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by enricofrom terni

Grazioso hotel a pochi passi dal centro

Posted Jun 21, 2014
Pros: la camera ,la piscina,la pizzeria
Cons: Il box doccia con aggiunta mensola
Location: Vicino al centro, pochi passi da piazza tasso, dal porto e dalle vie dove si trovavano i diversi negozi di souvenir
Questo hotel e' molto carino, ben strutturato e ben curato ha una bella piscina con ristorante e pizzeria a prezzi convenienti.La camera aveva un bel terrazzo con vista mare,la colazione a buffet abbondante e molto varia dal salato a dolce,avevamo l'imbarazzo della scelta.Personale cordiale e possiamo dire di essere stati molto bene.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by markfrom Pyrford

May in Eden

Posted May 27, 2014
Only reservation, trees around pool block sunlight and breakfast is basic. Otherwise, clean, friendly, helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by johnfrom Oregon, USA

Good value, great location

Posted May 14, 2014
Nice rooms and great location. Walking distance from the main square but set back from the streets in a tranquil setting. The only issue was the heating/cooling system which seemed to have a mind of its own. We could never get it to work properly nor could the three people on staff whom we asked. We wound up having to sleep with the windows open because we could never get the heat throttled down enough.