Ratings based on 52 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Would not recommend staying at this hotel.

Posted Mar 16, 2015
Pros: no comment
Cons: Breakfast, beds, sheets, cleanliness of bathroom and that's putting it kindly!
Location: A few places to eat and 20 mins walk to the train station.
My room was not clean, there was hair on the floor and walls. It seemed as if they cleaned all the bathroom with the same cloth without rinsing the cloth. Breakfast buffet included only a few cereal and pastries. It had no eggs or anything else you would associate with breakfast. You cannot request for eggs either it will get denied. The bed sheets were not the best smelling and the bed springs digging into your chest.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Roma

La casa..

Posted Oct 25, 2014
Pros: La sensazione di essere a casa.
La prima volta a Sorrento x lavoro, massima disponibilità e cortesia, molto vicino al centro. Ottima impressione.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 2, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Travel Agent in Stouffville, Ontario

Sorrento simplified

Posted Sep 17, 2014
Location: Central location in Sorrento, on the main strip. 10 minutes walk to the beach
Great location, affordable rates , clean. Nice pool area and bar-food service
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Oscar Fox from Salon de Provence

Correct

Posted Aug 14, 2014 on Hotels
Ensemble correct. Rien d'exceptionnel mais rien de très négatif non plus. Gros souci: pas de parking à l'hôtel. Obligé de se garer sur un parking un peu plus loin à 20€ les 24h...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Tore

Utmärkt hotell för två vuxna

Posted Jul 10, 2014 on Hotels
Allt fungerade perfekt, vi hade beställt rum med havsutsikt och fick en svit med bubbelpool, bekväma sängar, balkong med havsutsikt. Trevlig personal.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Dana from New York

Could have been much better

Posted Jun 16, 2014 on Hotels
We went in a quadruple at first, but had to move to a different room because the air conditioning didn't work. We were told the room was going to be "upgraded" and would be bigger and nicer, but were met with two rolling beds and still no air conditioning. This was particularly disappointing. The rooms were mostly clean, but there were some dirt spots in our shower and it didn't quite drain well.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Maria Branebjerg from Hotel Villa Maria, Sorrento

Hotel ok til prisen

Posted Apr 25, 2014 on Hotels
Det var noget kedeligt morgenbord og tjenerne var langsomme til at fylde op når fadene var tomme. Flinke folk i receptionen og værelserne var gode. Vi var dog nødt til at bede om at bytte værelser, da det vi havde fået "Attic" var klaustrofobisk - kun med et vindue på størrelse med et koøje. For at bytte til et normalt værelse måtte vi betale 10 € pr værelse pr notelat. Det var ikke tilfredsstillende!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Fabiana from Argentina

Excelente Servicio

Posted Dec 9, 2013 on Hotels
Muy Confortable, amena y agradable
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect Hotel

Posted Nov 13, 2013
Pros: The employees and the room! We were in the annex hotel. The annex room that we had had a little garden and was very clean!
Location: Situated in the centrum, you can do everything there. Also it is very easy to go Napels or rome by train. Or to go to Salerno, Positano by bus!
Hotel was very clean and the employees were very nice. Also the hotel is situated in the centrum of Sorrento. You can reach the trainstation in 5 minutes by walking.