Ratings based on 51 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Would not recommend staying at this hotel.

Posted Mar 16, 2015
Pros: no comment
Cons: Breakfast, beds, sheets, cleanliness of bathroom and that's putting it kindly!
Location: A few places to eat and 20 mins walk to the train station.
My room was not clean, there was hair on the floor and walls. It seemed as if they cleaned all the bathroom with the same cloth without rinsing the cloth. Breakfast buffet included only a few cereal and pastries. It had no eggs or anything else you would associate with breakfast. You cannot request for eggs either it will get denied. The bed sheets were not the best smelling and the bed springs digging into your chest.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Roma

La casa..

Posted Oct 25, 2014
Pros: La sensazione di essere a casa.
La prima volta a Sorrento x lavoro, massima disponibilità e cortesia, molto vicino al centro. Ottima impressione.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Travel Agent in Stouffville, Ontario

Sorrento simplified

Posted Sep 17, 2014
Location: Central location in Sorrento, on the main strip. 10 minutes walk to the beach
Great location, affordable rates , clean. Nice pool area and bar-food service
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Oscar Foxfrom Salon de Provence

Correct

Posted Aug 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Ensemble correct. Rien d'exceptionnel mais rien de très négatif non plus. Gros souci: pas de parking à l'hôtel. Obligé de se garer sur un parking un peu plus loin à 20€ les 24h...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Tore

Utmärkt hotell för två vuxna

Posted Jul 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Allt fungerade perfekt, vi hade beställt rum med havsutsikt och fick en svit med bubbelpool, bekväma sängar, balkong med havsutsikt. Trevlig personal.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Maria Branebjergfrom Hotel Villa Maria, Sorrento

Hotel ok til prisen

Posted Apr 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Det var noget kedeligt morgenbord og tjenerne var langsomme til at fylde op når fadene var tomme. Flinke folk i receptionen og værelserne var gode. Vi var dog nødt til at bede om at bytte værelser, da det vi havde fået "Attic" var klaustrofobisk - kun med et vindue på størrelse med et koøje. For at bytte til et normalt værelse måtte vi betale 10 € pr værelse pr notelat. Det var ikke tilfredsstillende!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Fabianafrom Argentina

Excelente Servicio

Posted Dec 9, 2013 on Hotels.com
Muy Confortable, amena y agradable
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect Hotel

Posted Nov 13, 2013
Pros: The employees and the room! We were in the annex hotel. The annex room that we had had a little garden and was very clean!
Location: Situated in the centrum, you can do everything there. Also it is very easy to go Napels or rome by train. Or to go to Salerno, Positano by bus!
Hotel was very clean and the employees were very nice. Also the hotel is situated in the centrum of Sorrento. You can reach the trainstation in 5 minutes by walking.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Johnfrom Oxford UK

Last minute booking - good choice

Posted Oct 5, 2013
Pros: Great location and good firm bed. Blinds black out brilliantly if you want a long lie in!
Cons: The plumbing as mentioned was really noisy - think we were an extension to the origianal hotel.
Location: Great location, easy walk to the centre of Sorrento, but quiet at night so no problem. 5 minutes walk from fantastic food and drinks establishments
Great location, easy reach of Tasso Square where we go regularly for meals / drinks. Food - only had breakfast which was good. Pool /area was clean and functional and small bar was great for snacks and drinks. All in all a good experience, however plumbing was somewhat noisy (We had Room 416, if adjoining rooms had a shower or flushed it was like being in the same room or being next to Niagra Falls). Generally for the more mature person, over 45's we think.