Ratings based on 32 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Ivan

Quelques gachis

Posted Aug 9, 2012 on Hotels.com
Belles terrasses pour les chambres du premier etage dans cet hotel au confort plutot spartiate. Dommage que les horaires d ouverture de la petite piscine, ie de 10 a 18h, ne correspondent pas aux horaires des vacanciers qui souhaitent faire des excursions. Petit dejeuner pas a la hauteur, cafe scandaleusement mauvais.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 1, 2012 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Jørgen

Hotel med stil

Posted Jul 29, 2012 on Hotels.com
Hotel i herlig klassisk stil med overtjener, der serverede morgenkaffen. Dejligt poolområde med service, så der både kunne fås en drink, kaffe, limonade i liggestolen eller ved de stilfulde stole og borde. Fin lille have ved hotellets forside. Hall/lounge, hvor feriens eneste regnfulde eftermiddag var oplagt til læsning, kaffe serveret af bartenderen henslængt i de tunge møbler. Klassisk badehotelmiljø var det. En fornemmelse af at opleve noget var en nær svunden tid. Rummeligt værelse med god altan (den bedste (få gerne et hjørneværelse - vi havde værelse 407) da den havde udsigt over havet og Vesuv). Knap 10 minutters spadsertur fra stationen og et par minutter mere til bymidten.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 14, 2012 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Christinefrom London

Zi Teresa Sorrento Italy

Posted Apr 11, 2012
Pros: Friendly and helpfull staff
Location: Close to Sorrento square and all the bars and restaurants and shops.
The Hotel was clean and comfortable, the staff were firendly and helpfull, we would definatly stay at Zi Teresa again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom Albuquerque, NM

Positiano view.

Posted Oct 19, 2011 on Hotels.com
We had a room with an ocean view and it was beautiful with a small deck. Lovely spot. High up on the hill and a long walk down 350 lovely stairs to the main part of town. Staff very helpful. If you travel by the SITA bus from Sorrento get off on the first Positano stop (there are only two stops, top and bottom) and it is about a block away. Beware the SITA bus. Runs so full and so infrequently it was hard to get to and from the hotel. Finally ordered cars to travel from town to town, expensive. Town beautiful and charming. Would stay again, now that I know where it is and how to get around.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Katefrom Kent

Sorrento

Posted Oct 18, 2011
We found the hotel to be friendly, helpful and quiet whilst convenient to the centre of Sorrento. The staff were helpful and friendly.. The rooms were clean and though basic were adequate for our needs except could have done with facilities to make a drink and small fridge. Our main disappointment was the breakfast which was very basic and the same everyday cereal, toast and sweet and savoury pastries. no hot cooked food.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, does the job

Posted Aug 31, 2011 on Hotels.com
The location is excellent very close to the center a few minutes from everything. The hotel itself is very attractive and there is a good breakfast with amusing waiting staff. We found the desk staff to be uniformly friendly, helpful and competent. We had a few requests over our four day stay and they always did their best to fulfill them. The only down side, if it can be called that for it's excellent price, is that the rooms are not particularly attractive, and feel a bit dingy even though they are not at all shabby. Perfectly fine if you are looking to spend most of your time outside but not if you want to lay in bed several hours all day. Besides that, a really lovely spot, excellent value - we would recommend it to anyone who accepts the proviso above.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by Adrianfrom Brisbane

Affordable and reasonable for the money!

Posted Aug 19, 2011
Convenient hotel reasonably close to the centre of town. Great holiday destination as an alternative to Positano and much cheaper too!!! Hotel was quite reasonable for the money, although the breakfast was average, bad coffee and basic.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 17, 2011 on Hotels.com