Ratings based on 16 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Cirinefrom London

Great hotel!

Posted Oct 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Perfect location, clean room, nice host. We loved this place and definitely recommend it!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great host

Posted Sep 29, 2014
Excellent location. Luigi our host was awesome and directed us to great restaurants and things to do.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Mariofrom Melbourne

Great place to stay

Posted Sep 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
My wife and I really enjoyed staying here and definitely recommend it. Room and toilet were very clean and nice. Great location close to shops and everything you need. We did however think the place had a sea view but it was only called a "sea room" due to the room decor!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by eunyoungfrom korea

깨끗하고 안락한 방과 친절한 직원들

Posted Sep 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
어머니와 아들 파올로가 운영하는 곳 같았구요, 두 분 다 영어도 잘 하시고 정말 친절했습니다. 방도 깨끗하고 예뻤고, 에어컨, 와이파이 다 완벽했어요. 하루 묵기는 아까울 정도 였습니다.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Wonderful hosts Paolo & Luigi

Posted Sep 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Our hosts were so friendly and helpful they made our stay wonderful. The location was perfect, close to everything but in a quiet street. The room was beautiful with a lovely comfortable bed. Would definitely return.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by BeverleyPfrom Nottingham

A Few Little Touches Needed

Posted Sep 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
A few little touches and this B&B would be fab. The B&B consists of 3 rooms- there is no reception as such, owner Paolo is very friendly. The location is excellent, a street away from the main drag with a good bar and restaurant at the end of the street. Breakfast is at a nearby bar which I found much better and extremely flexible, you just turned up when you wanted with your voucher and got coffee etc and a pastry. The room was lovely, we stayed in the green room which was a mix of modern with old touches, very nice. The things which don't make this a 5 were that the water was never hot and often warm, also, the noise from the street was loud and often disturbed despite it being a quiet looking street. It would benefit greatly from some of those blinds you see on so many of the other properties in Sorrento. A couple of other little things, though not essential- a clock in the room would be good, so bring your own if you want to know the time throughout the night like me. And to say Sorrento is crawling with Brits- News24 would have been good on the TV.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Toronto, Canada

Great location with a simple room

Posted Jul 26, 2014
Marco met us at the B and B. Was helpful giving us a quick tour and answering any questions about Sorrento. He was also quick to fix our AAir conditioning which was not working when we checked in. The room is nice and simple. Bed isn't the most comfortable but the bathroom is nice. The location is great and you can easily walk to the harbor, Marina Grande or the main tourist street. Breakfast is not great (used to bigger breakfast in Canada) and is a coffee and a croissant or donught at a cafe down the street. Had much better breakfasts at other hotels along the trip. All in all it's a good place for the money you pay, but having a better breakfast would be nicer
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by rachelfrom chester. england

Excellent location. Clean. Friendly. Perfect!!

Posted Jun 24, 2014
Lovely little b&b. Great air con on hot days. Lovely little cafe bar tasso round corner for pastry and coffee each morning. Paolo very friendly. Also a lovely lady who checked us in and cleaned our room. Excellent location to beach area and main square. Clean. Comfortable. Great value for money
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Penélope Politisfrom Rio de Janeiro, RJ, Brasil

Ótima relação custo-benefício

Posted Jun 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Sorrento é uma cidade de hospedagem cara, portanto o B&B é uma boa opção para conhecer a Costa Amalfitana e Pompeia. Localização excelente, a 10 a 15 minutos a pé da estação de trem de Sorrento, e vizinho à praia e à marina para visitar Capri e outras ilhas. Cercado de restaurantes, sorveterias e das lojinhas da cidade. Gestão atenciosa e disponível. Apartamento ótimo, limpíssimo, amplo e confortável, reformado, com tudo funcionando, janela para a rua tranquila. O café da manhã é num café próximo e consta de uma bebida quente e um ¨cornetto¨ ou equivalente. Há um frigobar para uso comum dos hóspedes no corredor. Pesando custo e benefícios, é altamente recomendável!