Ratings based on 10 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
5.0 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
5.0 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Teacher from Durham

Outstanding!

Posted Apr 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Outstanding accommodation in amazing location with superb views of the port and Naples from the rooms and terrace. Delightful, magical building sensitively renovated and refurbished. Very comfortable, large double room with balcony and fantastic ensuite. Roberta, her family and staff are very, very welcoming and friendly and eager to ensure all is well. It is a very relaxing place to stay with an outstanding breakfast, all freshly made daily using quality ingredients. Marina Piccola 73 is quirky and outstanding. I highly recommend it and it would definitely be our first choice if we returned to Sorrento.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Judith from UK

Quaint and quirky

Posted Mar 30, 2012
Location: Just a little tricky to find but what a gem!
Quaint and quirky, this B&B has a fabulous position right on the marina. Roberta made us very welcome and we couldn't have asked for more. Spotlessly clean, lovely fresh cotton linen on the bed. Good breakfast and helpful things like glasses and bottle opener provided. A fridge in the central dining room was useful for keeping drinks cold.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from dallas tx

Marina B&B

Posted Jan 9, 2012 on Hotels.com
It is a 250 year old B&B sitting just below the most expensive hotel around and on a beach. You could hear the waves all night and could walk everywhere. The entire city is for people that can do stairs or inclines so this location was great. Owners were great, friendly and super helpful
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 24, 2011 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Great!

Posted Aug 5, 2011 on Hotels.com
Great place to stay! Breakfast are good, the rooms are clean and spacious. The owner is more then helpful. The only down side is that it is not easy to find. You need a good map to get there and there is no parking if you have a car bigger then a Fit. But would stay there again anytime!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Florida

Marina Piccola B&B

Posted Jul 18, 2011 on Hotels.com
This B&B is a fantastic find! Large beautifully appointed spotless rooms and baths, fantastic views, wonderful breakfast!! Roberta is a wonderful hostess and is incredibly helpful. There are lovely restaurants close by. It is a steep but wonderful walk to the piazza. I would highly recommend this lovely B&B. It feels like you are part of Italy, not just a visitor!! What a magical stay we had here! We would never stay anywhere else!! You are right on the water and a very short walk to Marina Grande for sunning and swimming. Fantastic!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Roswell, NM

Amazing B&B

Posted Jul 11, 2011
We can't say enough about our wonderful stay at Marina Piccola 73. The place has wonderful charm, comfy rooms, great breakfast on the roof, and the most amazing view of the marina and Bay of Naples. The owner Roberta and Asmand took great care of us. Roberta even answered a personal email about our room view. Sorrento is just beautiful! Our only disappointment was that we couldn't stay longer. We LOVED Italy! -NM Visitors
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by A verified traveler from Halifax Canada

Great place to relax

Posted Jun 20, 2011
Wonderful staff and wonderful balcony to watch sunsets overlooking the harbor. Hard to locate and parking could be a problem but the staff makes it work! Would go back and recommend it highly -now that I know how to find it!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from California

My awesome stay

Posted May 26, 2011 on Hotels.com
This place is amazing. The bed needs updating. The location and our host Osman made for a wonderful stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Calgary

Wonderful!

Posted Oct 15, 2010
This was an amazing place to stay...can't wait to return to this accommodation.