Ratings based on 27 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Good but not great

Posted Oct 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
A bit noisy, you echo everywhere! Also there was a smell in the bathroom which they were not able to fix and the beds were a bit uncomfortable. Otherwise, great service in a wonderful location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

很棒的服務

Posted Oct 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
房間很大很寬敞,早餐很豐盛
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom 横浜市

手頃で便利、スタッフがフレンドリーなB&B!

Posted Sep 21, 2014
このB&Bに4泊し、ここを拠点にポンペイ、ポジターノ、カプリ島、アマルフィを訪れました。5Fの客室でエレベーターが無いのが少し不便に感じましたが重いキャリーはスタッフさんが運んでくれるので30代の私たち夫婦にとって階段の上り下りは特に問題無かったです。部屋は清潔でベッドカバーやインテリアが可愛いくてとても気に入りました!シャワールームは小さめですが、お湯の温度調節などは普通に問題無く、ストレスを感じずに4日間過ごせました。エアコンも温度調節できて暑い日も快適です。スタッフの方たちは「おいしいレストランの情報とか、何でも聞いてね!」と、とてもフレンドリー。朝食はお願いするとカプチーノ、エスプレッソ、スクランブルエッグ、生搾りオレンジジュースなど快く作ってくれます。ソレントの駅までは歩いて5分くらいで行けるし、ホテルを出てすぐタッソ広場があり、夜出歩いて帰ってきても安全な場所です。港まで歩いてレストランでシーフードを食べたり、クルーザーで出かけたり、充実した日々を過ごせました。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Rolf

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Rachel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Cláudiofrom São paulo

Aconchegante

Posted May 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excelente hotel. Staff muito atencioso. Perto de tudo. Café da manhã como se fosse em casa.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Sacramento, CA

Nice hotel in great central location

Posted Apr 9, 2014
This hotel was decently priced and was in a great central location next to the main square. There was no elevator (except a lift for your luggage), but I needed to work off all the carbs anyhow. Breakfast was modest on the 1st floor, with my room on the 3rd floor. We had a bigger room (#3) with a small balcony facing the street (good for people watching) compared to our friends next door in #2, but they were perfectly happy. Bathroom was small, but clean. Shower really small but worked fine. Staff very friendly. Had key for front door, so could come as we pleased.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Sacramento, CA

Nice hotel in great central location

Posted Apr 9, 2014
This hotel was decently priced and was in a great central location next to the main square. There was no elevator (except a lift for your luggage), but I needed to work off all the carbs anyhow. Breakfast was modest on the 1st floor, with my room on the 3rd floor. We had a bigger room (#3) with a small balcony facing the street (good for people watching) compared to our friends next door in #2, but they were perfectly happy. Bathroom was small, but clean. Shower really small but worked fine. Staff very friendly. Had key for front door, so could come as we pleased.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Lnis5from Chicago, IL

Very nice staff and cute, clean rooms.

Posted Mar 25, 2014
The staff was very friendly and helpful and spoke English which was nice. The room was very quaint, beachy ant clean. It was a chilly weekend and it could have been a little warmer in the room. That would be my only moderate complaint. We would definitely stay there again!