Ratings based on 220 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

很棒的海景,非常值得來渡假享受!

Posted Feb 3, 2015
飯店人員很親切,早餐也不錯!重點是幫我們升級豪華海景套房,真的是很棒的海景,留下我們蜜月難忘的回憶!
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Reus, Catalunya

No es un verdadero 5 estrellas

Posted Jan 13, 2015
Hotel bonito pero las instalaciones no son de 5 estrellas. Bonitas vistas y bonito jardin
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Brucefrom St Louis Mo

Fantastic stay.

Posted Nov 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Beautiful place, great view, staff was very helpful and location was close to main square.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Mariannefrom Stenungsund

Fantastisk utsikt

Posted Nov 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Fint hotell men inte 5-stjärnigt - mer 3,5 enligt svenska mått. Utsikten var det bästa och att vi hade en egen balkong.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Danielefrom Cervia

Not a 5 star hotel at all!!!!

Posted Nov 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room very old and not well mantained. Expensive parking lot far away from the entrance and no valet. Breakfast on 2 star hotel standards.Room dors hand painted, forniture and bad very old and not confortable. We booked a room for 4 people and we received towels and amenities for two only!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Beautiful Location and a Feast for Design!

Posted Nov 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
beautiful location and Gio Ponti architecture makes the hotel very interesting. Breakfast could be improved: we are in the land of oranges and generally citrus fruit and we have been served orange juice out of the cartons not even fresh! cakes were Ok very limited choice of fresh fruit.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Fabulous hotel

Posted Oct 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Loved this hotel. The surrounding gardens, the room itself, the service, the food. All really good. A bit away from Sorrento centre but with a shuttle service and the quality of the hotel itself it didn't really matter. Would definitely stay there again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom orlando, fl

Gorgeous view

Posted Oct 18, 2014
The hotel has probably one of the best views on the Sorrento coast. Just be careful with leaving snacks in the room. We were infested with ants by day 2!! Also, the spa isn't really a spa so count that out. The food is amazing and the service was outstanding. Overall an amazing experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by jorgefrom Ponte vedra beach

Magnificent!

Posted Oct 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
We were in this hotel 18 years a go and it was fantastic! And this time was also fantastic! The staff is so profecional and helpful the hotel is always beautiful , clean the linens are absolutly inmaculate they look brand new every day , the location is amazing for me as much as i have travel the world this is a 5 star hotel.