Ratings based on 215 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Reus, Catalunya

No es un verdadero 5 estrellas

Posted Jan 13, 2015
Hotel bonito pero las instalaciones no son de 5 estrellas. Bonitas vistas y bonito jardin
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Fabulous hotel

Posted Oct 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Loved this hotel. The surrounding gardens, the room itself, the service, the food. All really good. A bit away from Sorrento centre but with a shuttle service and the quality of the hotel itself it didn't really matter. Would definitely stay there again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom orlando, fl

Gorgeous view

Posted Oct 18, 2014
The hotel has probably one of the best views on the Sorrento coast. Just be careful with leaving snacks in the room. We were infested with ants by day 2!! Also, the spa isn't really a spa so count that out. The food is amazing and the service was outstanding. Overall an amazing experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by jorgefrom Ponte vedra beach

Magnificent!

Posted Oct 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
We were in this hotel 18 years a go and it was fantastic! And this time was also fantastic! The staff is so profecional and helpful the hotel is always beautiful , clean the linens are absolutly inmaculate they look brand new every day , the location is amazing for me as much as i have travel the world this is a 5 star hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Pascalefrom Clamart

Emplacement de reve

Posted Oct 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel situe en front de mer avec une vue splendide sur la baie de Naples un peu peu eloigne du centre ville avec cependant une navette disponible et gratuite pour le centre ville un peu bruyant du fait du carrelage et pas vraiment du niveau d'un cinq ├ętoiles
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

1960 incredible design

Posted Oct 4, 2014
Great place especially if you like retro design. Love Gio Ponti furniture
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Simply great!

Posted Oct 3, 2014
Pros: The view
Cons: wi-fi
Amazing. Great staff and great looking building. Breakfast very good. Prices reasonable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Southern California

Wow

Posted Oct 3, 2014
Pros: The setting, the gardens and views are spectular and the romm bright and airy.
Cons: Later shuttle pick up. The taxi cost was close to E20, each way.
Location: Scenic and not near anthing.
The botanical garden setting on the grounds were breathtaking. The breakfast buffet was delightful and the views spectacular. The pool was very inviting and so was the beach. The room was large, bright and clean and the staff was helpful and friendly. It was a relatively long walk to the city center and taxis were very expensive; the free shuttle service, offered by the hotel, last run was 7 pm, too late to have dinner and return by shuttle. Overall I was very pleased.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom London

Beautiful hotel in brilliant location.

Posted Sep 25, 2014
Pros: See above.
Cons: Sound-proofing for the bedrooms. It would be helpful if the hotel helped arranged excursions and sold postage stamps.
Location: Sorrento well worth visiting. We enjoyed excursions to Amalfi coast, Pompei/Vesusius and Capri.
We had a wonderful 10-day stay in mid-September. Very good facilities (although neither the swimming pool nor the beach would be ideal for small children); excellent food; very friendly and helpful staff; and a wonderful cliff-top position overlooking the Bay of Naples.