Ratings based on 8 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Fred from Mobile, Alabama

Wonderful location in the heart of Sorrento

Posted Jun 16, 2014
Pros: The room was clean and comfortable. The location was outstanding. Breakfast on the small but cozy balcony was excellent.
Cons: Bathroom was a tight squeeze, but clean.
Location: Easy train to Pompei, boat to Capri, great walks and meals in Sorrento, starting point to rest of the Amalfi Coast.
We had a wonderful time, visiting Pompei, climbing Vesuvius, visiting Capri, and walking the streets of Sorrento. Jury was helpful with the online reservations and Silvana was most kind to help us with our activity planning.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted May 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Staff provided great information and helpful. Would return when back in sorrento.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Loree from Canada

Posted May 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
The place itself was wonderful, clean , attractive and comfortable . We loved it. The breakfast however was at a little bar across the street and was a small not very good bun and one cup of coffee sitting outside in the cold . Not good at all
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Good Place but Little Hard to Find

Posted Apr 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Convenient location but was a little hard to initially find. The sign is small. Coming from the train station it is on the left before you get to the piazza. As you approach there is a yellow church on the right. If you get to the crosswalk that is at the front of the church you have gone just a few feet too far. The room was fine overall. We did run out of hot water the first day, the wi-fi signal was a little weak at the far end of our room, and the breakfast across the street was good but not great. All Ana all the stay was enjoyable and we were happy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by glasmaker from Newbury Park

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Nae from AUS

Right in the center

Posted Oct 23, 2013
Perfect location in the center of Piazzo Tasso, had the superior room so could sit out on the balcony and watch the world go by.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Best view of city life in Sorrento

Posted Oct 21, 2013
The B and B was wonderful, clean and in the perfect location. I would highly recommend this accommodation. It was clean, good beds, cleaning service daily, and a wonder porch to sit on and watch the world go by. Silvana and Yuri were very helpful and friendly. Thanks so much!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Kezmac from Melbourne VIC, Australia

Great location Great B&B

Posted Jun 11, 2013
Pros: Central location. Great view
Location: 5 minutes from the station. Central to everything.
Piazza Tasso B&B was great. The location is central to everything. The room was pretty big with everything we needed. Check-in was not at the location but the address given was accurate. Easy walk from the station. Would recommend to anyone looking for accommodation in Sorrento in this price range.