Ratings based on 9 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel-panoramic view and priceworthy.

Posted Oct 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
We enjoyed the visit very much. Room with a view over sea, the breakfast was good, and the location at the Sorrento peninsula close to the small harbor. We didn´t try the restaurant this time. So we don´t know about the food. Its a really nice restaurant in the daytime when you have the whole panorama, but not really nice to sit inside in the evening. Overall experience of the hotel is very good. We will be back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by davefrom h'pool

fantastic service

Posted Aug 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
what a great stay we had at hotel piccolo paradiso, the staff there were so friendly, there helped us out with lots we needed to know and actually went to another hotel for me where we were at a wedding and there brought back my shoes i accidentally left there, would definitely recommend the stay here, room was very clean, the beds were made up fresh every day not a bad word to say about the hotel at fantastic stay, there was a lovely little bar/cafe called Angelo's approx 63 steps down to the marina, Angelo and his family make you very welcome
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Pontillo Gabriele

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom napoli

grazioso pochi passi dal mare

Posted Aug 5, 2014
Pros: tutto
Cons: penso che va bene cosi
Location: posizione ottima vista stupenda
posto incantevole difronte all'albergo c'è una chiesa scendendo una stradina si arriva al porticciolo molto carino molto.poco indicato per i bambini non avendo spiaggia ma scogliera,in alternativa l'albergo ha la piscina.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Pascalfrom Paris

Hôtel avec vue sur la baie de Naples et les îles.

Posted Jun 8, 2014
Pros: La chambre avec terrasse avec une magnifique vue sur la baie de Naples ; la piscine et le service diligent et polyglotte.
Cons: La chambre était très bien mais le grand lit (matelas sur une planche) très ferme.
Location: De très agréables randonnées à travers les collines sont possibles avec de magnifiques vues sur les îles et notamment Capri.
Point de départ pour nos excursions dans la péninsule sorrentine et la baie de Naples, cet hôtel s'est révélé accueillant avec un service efficace et une chambre confortable. Le soir, au dîner, l'on partage son repas avec des groupes de touristes, ce qui anime les repas lorsque l'on souhaite de la compagnie.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Mike Wfrom Lyndhurst

A great choice!

Posted Apr 21, 2013 on Hotels.com
An excellent family-run hotel in a beautiful location with views over the tiny harbour towards Capri. Our room (with a balcony with a view) was generously sized, clean, modern and comfortable. The restaurant offered a very good extended continental-style breakfast, and the set evening meal (2 choices) was generous and tasty. The staff could not have been more helpful. The only drawback is that the hotel is at the end of a rather long public transport system, but that's the price you pay for a location like this. The nearest frequent bus service is about half an hour's walk away, but the hotel picked us up on arrival, and would have taken us back on departure if there had not been a convenient 4-times-a-day bus that stopped outside the door. Highly recommended.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Thompson

Quiet location 15 minute drive from Serrento

Posted Sep 19, 2012 on Hotels.com
Good value for money, lovely pool,excellent food although limited choice. Quiet port location. Views out to capri where the orange sun set behind every evening.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by robertofrom Napoli, Italia

discreto

Posted Jul 18, 2012
albergo gradevole personale accogliente colazione misera
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Ottaviano, Italia

Tutto perfetto

Posted Jul 12, 2012
Non ha bisogno di descrizione il nome dice tutto: PICCOLO PARADISO!!!!!