Ratings based on 23 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Maccifrom Roma

Tutto a pagamento

Posted Sep 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Ci aspettavamo francamente dippiu.La spa inaccessibile se non pagando minimo 15€ per un bagno nella piscina coperta,le lenzuola del letto non stirate i canali della tv forse 4/5 la connessione wi fi ridicola....peccato perché il posto meriterebbe.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Birmingham England

Wedding Anniversary trip to Italy

Posted Sep 13, 2014
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing
Location: We also visited the resorts of Minori, Miaori by local bus.
We spent 4 days at this hotel during our 2 week trip to the Amalfi coast, the location was perfect and within easy reach of Ravello town square. The staff were all very attentive and helped us to gain the best experience we could in the short time we were there.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom istanbul

Poor beach for Italian coast

Posted Aug 1, 2014
Pros: Silent, and the large balconies.
Cons: Breakfast!..
Location: You need a vehicle to reach hotel. Public transport was horrible..
The public beach just in front of the hotel was not a big deal. We used different locations to swim. Ofcourse you need a car.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Vienna

Disappointment

Posted Jul 23, 2014
Pros: the platform roof
Cons: nearly everything (see above)
Location: Marina Cantone (district Massa Lubrense) Your can stay in the hotel room if the weather is bad nothing else (because the Spa ist very expensive)
stony beach with lots of motorboats some ten meters from the beach, expensive beach-fees, tiny beach, expensive meals, sometime poor meal-service, 1h-travel by bus/car from marina cantone (where the hotel is situated) to Sorrento, no walking-ways because streets are very narrow - walking is dangerous, Masssa Lubrense (a tiny villiage) is 15min away (via bus) our Standard-room with a tiny balcony (the only Standard-room with a balcony) gave sight to the parking lots and dumpsters, sea-view-rooms cost EUR 30,-- more PER DAY Sorrento is lovely, many shops and brilliant sea view but - of course - expensive, Capri is wonderful - visit the Axel Munthe house there and read his book befor - if you can, Pompey is worth visiting, public travel (bus, train) is cheap weather was rainy, sea was cold, bathing was a challange
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Dal giwifrom Napoli

Solo eccellenza

Posted May 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Dopo un breve soggiorno in questo bellissimo hotel sono rimasto contento. Pulito, personale professionale, e cucina di alta qualità. Camere ampie ritorno di sicuro
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 25, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel buono in località tutta da scoprire

Posted Aug 19, 2013
Pros: La prima colazione era ottima la stanza bella , confortevole e pulita
Cons: I servizi della reception cari e non sempre adeguati
Location: Nerano piccolo porto di fronte a Capri molto napoletano... ma l'atmosfera calda e simpatica
Hotel situato in una ottima posizione . Il personale e in particolar modo la proprietaria sono disponibili. L'interno dell'albergo è curato alcuni particolari esterni sono da rimediare.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Manchester, UK

Great location/locals

Posted Aug 8, 2013
Pros: Staff, facilities, location
Cons: We had to leave
Location: Perfect, the beach is all pebbles, but well equipped with sun beds. The swimming is fantastic up to midnight (and very safe).
The staff were all very helpful. They were more than happy to offer advice and guidance on trips, taxis, visits, etc. and all advice was very good and accurate. The roof terrace is fantastic and very under used. The rooms with a sea view have a very nice balcony (try and get room 109 it has a very large balcony). They provided two adjoining rooms, one for my wife and I , the next for my two teenage daughters. I would recommend this hotel to anyone who would like a nice relaxing holiday in a fantastic environment. You are only a short bus/taxi trip away from Sorrento and Naples, but there is enough at Nerano to keep you occupied.